Upcoming Events in

Kyiv




Open Day in Kiev: American universities
Open Day in Kiev: American universities
Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil
Friday, 23 February
Product Hunt Kyiv Meetup #4
Product Hunt Kyiv Meetup #4
MacPaw
Friday, 23 February
Skybar Kiev: Doctor Dru (Jeudi / Upon.You)
Skybar Kiev: Doctor Dru (Jeudi / Upon.You)
SkyBar
Friday, 23 February
Kyiv contemporary dance weekend 24-25 лютого
Kyiv contemporary dance weekend 24-25 лютого
Totem Dance
Saturday, 24 February
Kyiv Open 2018
Kyiv Open 2018
Kyiv, Ukraine
Saturday, 24 February
Skinhate I Kiev I 24.02
Skinhate I Kiev I 24.02
Арт-Клуб "Тёплый Ламповый"
Saturday, 24 February
Обалденный понедельник
Обалденный понедельник
Saxon Club
Monday, 26 February
KIEV Agrochem FORUM 2018
KIEV Agrochem FORUM 2018
Infoindustry
Thursday, 1 March
Kyiv Junior CEO School
Kyiv Junior CEO School
Kyiv, Ukraine
Thursday, 1 March
Hollywood Undead, Kyiv, 1.03.18
Hollywood Undead, Kyiv, 1.03.18
Atlas
Thursday, 1 March
Hollywood Undead at Sentrum
Hollywood Undead at Sentrum
SENTRUM
Thursday, 1 March
Kiev Kills: Верни мне мой 2007-й + Robots Don't Cry
Kiev Kills: Верни мне мой 2007-й + Robots Don't Cry
Арт-Клуб "Тёплый Ламповый"
Friday, 2 March
Kiev / Ukraine - Palais Ukraine - Lara Fabian
Kiev / Ukraine - Palais Ukraine - Lara Fabian
Національний палац мистецтв Україна
Friday, 2 March
Kiev / Ukraine - Palais Ukraine - Lara Fabian
Kiev / Ukraine - Palais Ukraine - Lara Fabian
Національний палац мистецтв Україна
Friday, 2 March
Camouflage World Tour - Kiev
Camouflage World Tour - Kiev
Національний палац мистецтв Україна
Friday, 2 March
Bowie Night 2018
Bowie Night 2018
SENTRUM
Saturday, 3 March
Camouflage World Tour - Kiev
Camouflage World Tour - Kiev
Національний палац мистецтв Україна
Saturday, 3 March
Camouflage World Tour - Kiev
Camouflage World Tour - Kiev
Національний палац мистецтв Україна
Sunday, 4 March
Kiev Tango Project - Звезды танго
Kiev Tango Project - Звезды танго
Национальная музыкальная академия Украины имени П. И. Чайковского
Sunday, 4 March
CASES : Marketing, PR & Strategy
CASES : Marketing, PR & Strategy
IQ Business Center
Saturday, 10 March
FLT FORUM 2018, Kyiv
FLT FORUM 2018, Kyiv
Premier Palace Hotel
Thursday, 15 March
FuckUp Nights Kyiv Vol. XV
FuckUp Nights Kyiv Vol. XV
FEDORIV Hub
Friday, 16 March
Конференція Data Science UA 2018
Конференція Data Science UA 2018
Bratislava Hotel in Kiev
Saturday, 17 March
Tekashi69 in Kiev
Tekashi69 in Kiev
BingoClub Kyiv
Saturday, 17 March
BlockchainUA
BlockchainUA
Оазис
Friday, 23 March
IAMX at Atlas | Kyiv, Ukraine
IAMX at Atlas | Kyiv, Ukraine
Клуб Атлас Киев
Sunday, 25 March
IAMX/Kyiv/25.03
IAMX/Kyiv/25.03
Atlas
Sunday, 25 March
Model European Union Kyiv 2018
Model European Union Kyiv 2018
Model European Union Kyiv
Thursday, 29 March
X Ambassadors/ Kyiv/ 31.03
X Ambassadors/ Kyiv/ 31.03
Atlas
Saturday, 31 March
Kiev Dance Weekend 2018
Kiev Dance Weekend 2018
Kyiv, Ukraine
Thursday, 12 April
Kyiv DANCE Weekend | International Festival 12-16 April 2018
Kyiv DANCE Weekend | International Festival 12-16 April 2018
Mercure Kyiv Congress Hotel
Thursday, 12 April
Nazareth. 50 лет! | 12 апреля в Киеве!
Nazareth. 50 лет! | 12 апреля в Киеве!
Октябрьский дворец
Thursday, 12 April
Kyiv Coffee Festival vol. 4
Kyiv Coffee Festival vol. 4
Kyiv Coffee Festival
Saturday, 14 April
The Flying Bricks France+Bad Pit at Monteray Kiev, 14.04.18
The Flying Bricks France+Bad Pit at Monteray Kiev, 14.04.18
MonteRay Karaoke Hall
Saturday, 14 April
No Waste Kyiv Race 2018
No Waste Kyiv Race 2018
Національний Ботанічний сад ім. Гришка НАН України
Sunday, 15 April
Kyiv It Outsourcing Forum 2018
Kyiv It Outsourcing Forum 2018
UBI Fashion Center
Saturday, 21 April
Fix8:Sed8 + JIHAD in Kiev
Fix8:Sed8 + JIHAD in Kiev
Plivka
Saturday, 21 April
7 Day Platinum Multi-City Kyiv, Ukraine Tour
7 Day Platinum Multi-City Kyiv, Ukraine Tour
Kyiv, Ukraine
Monday, 23 April