Upcoming Events in

Karachi




Karachi Readers' Club March Meetup
Karachi Readers' Club March Meetup
The Basement - Liberty Books
Friday, 31 March
Trip to Kund Malir beach 1-April-2017
Trip to Kund Malir beach 1-April-2017
Kund Malir Beach
Saturday, 1 April
Trip to Kund Malir beach 2-April-2017
Trip to Kund Malir beach 2-April-2017
Kund Malir Beach
Sunday, 2 April
Bahar Family Festival and Lawn Exhibition
Bahar Family Festival and Lawn Exhibition
Sakhi Hassan North Nazimabad
Monday, 3 April
Scholarship In Spain For Pakistani Students
Scholarship In Spain For Pakistani Students
Sys Visas Pvt Ltd - Karachi Office
Thursday, 6 April
Zumba Dance at Kund Malir Beach
Zumba Dance at Kund Malir Beach
The Josh Tours
Saturday, 8 April
Trip to Kund Malir beach 8-April-2017
Trip to Kund Malir beach 8-April-2017
Kund Malir Beach
Saturday, 8 April
Trip to Kund Malir beach 9-April-2017
Trip to Kund Malir beach 9-April-2017
Kund Malir Beach
Sunday, 9 April
IAPEX 2017 by IAP Karachi Chapter
IAPEX 2017 by IAP Karachi Chapter
Karachi Expo Centre
Friday, 14 April
Trip to Kund Malir beach 15-April-2017
Trip to Kund Malir beach 15-April-2017
Kund Malir Beach
Saturday, 15 April
Trip to Kund Malir beach 16-April-2017
Trip to Kund Malir beach 16-April-2017
Kund Malir Beach
Sunday, 16 April
LDFA Expo Center Karachi
LDFA Expo Center Karachi
Expo Center Karachi
Thursday, 20 April
Trip to Kund Malir beach 22-April-2017
Trip to Kund Malir beach 22-April-2017
Kund Malir Beach
Saturday, 22 April
Trip to Kund Malir beach 23-April-2017
Trip to Kund Malir beach 23-April-2017
Kund Malir Beach
Sunday, 23 April
Study In Germany
Study In Germany
Sys Visas Pvt Ltd - Karachi Office
Friday, 28 April
Trip to Kund Malir beach 29-April-2017
Trip to Kund Malir beach 29-April-2017
Kund Malir Beach
Saturday, 29 April
Festive Karachi 2017
Festive Karachi 2017
Karachi, Pakistan
Saturday, 29 April
Trip to Kund Malir beach 30-April-2017
Trip to Kund Malir beach 30-April-2017
Kund Malir Beach
Sunday, 30 April
Kolachi Expo 2017 - Taste Of Karachi
Kolachi Expo 2017 - Taste Of Karachi
Expo Center Karachi
Saturday, 8 July
Happy indepadence Happy Pakistan clebrete day on 14th
Happy indepadence Happy Pakistan clebrete day on 14th
Quaid-e-Azam's Tomb
Monday, 14 August
Pipe Dreams 0'17
Pipe Dreams 0'17
Karachi, Pakistan
Wednesday, 16 August
Karachi Eid Bazaar 2016
Karachi Eid Bazaar 2016
Gulistan E Johar
Saturday, 26 August
Gojal Cricket League Karachi
Gojal Cricket League Karachi
Cricket Ground, SMS School, Karimabad
Sunday, 3 September
Karachi 2018
Karachi 2018
Karachi, Pakistan
Sunday, 31 December
Trip to Quetta & Ziarat
Trip to Quetta & Ziarat
UM Tours Pakistan
Wednesday, 24 January
Talent Models Fashion Designers
Talent Models Fashion Designers
D.H.A Phase 5, Karachi
Wednesday, 28 February
Karachi Cow Mandi - Bakra Eid In Pakistan
Karachi Cow Mandi - Bakra Eid In Pakistan
Karachi Cow Mandi - Bakra Eid In Pakistan
Tuesday, 21 August
Hamara Pakistan
Hamara Pakistan
Karachi, Pakistan
Thursday, 29 November
Shahzada e Attar Haji Bilal Raza Attari Al Madani
Shahzada e Attar Haji Bilal Raza Attari Al Madani
Global Madani Markaz of Dawat E Islami Faizan E Madina Karachi Pakistan
Monday, 31 August
I am going to die
I am going to die
Burger King Pakistan
Saturday, 20 April