Upcoming Events in

Hong Kong




【 ONE OK ROCK Ambitions Asia Tour 2018 Live In Hong Kong 】
【 ONE OK ROCK Ambitions Asia Tour 2018 Live In Hong Kong 】
Asia World - Expo Arena
Wednesday, 31 January
The xx - Hong Kong - AsiaWorld Expo
The xx - Hong Kong - AsiaWorld Expo
Asiaworld-Expo
Thursday, 1 February
Yoga from Earth to Sky with Andrew Sealy
Yoga from Earth to Sky with Andrew Sealy
Pure yoga Hutchison house
Saturday, 3 February
Natixis Rugby Cup 2018
Natixis Rugby Cup 2018
Aberdeen Sports Ground
Saturday, 3 February
鹿巢山地質地貎行
鹿巢山地質地貎行
Geological Society of Hong Kong - 香港地質學會
Sunday, 4 February
The 46th Hong Kong Arts Festival
The 46th Hong Kong Arts Festival
Hong Kong
Friday, 23 February
marcha para que zac efron se peine
marcha para que zac efron se peine
Hong Kong
Wednesday, 28 February
IRIS: Your Escape - Hong Kong's Health & Wellness Festival
IRIS: Your Escape - Hong Kong's Health & Wellness Festival
West Kowloon Nursery Park
Saturday, 3 March
5hari 4malam Hongkong - Shenzhen by Garuda
5hari 4malam Hongkong - Shenzhen by Garuda
Hong Kong
Tuesday, 20 March
Art Basel
Art Basel
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
Thursday, 29 March
Zedd - Echo Tour: Hong Kong, China
Zedd - Echo Tour: Hong Kong, China
AsiaWorld–Expo
Saturday, 31 March
Blitzbokke Hong Kong 7's with the Braai Army
Blitzbokke Hong Kong 7's with the Braai Army
Hong Kong Stadium
Friday, 6 April
Bruno Mars 24K Magic World Tour in Hong Kong 2018
Bruno Mars 24K Magic World Tour in Hong Kong 2018
Asia World - Expo Arena
Saturday, 12 May
Rekapitulace událostí, které staly za posledních 273,15 milisekund
Rekapitulace událostí, které staly za posledních 273,15 milisekund
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
Sunday, 10 March