Upcoming Events in

Hong Kong




Hong Kong - Clockenflap Festival
Hong Kong - Clockenflap Festival
Clokenflap
Saturday, 18 November
Malaysia Action Asia 50 - Janda Baik - ultra marathon
Malaysia Action Asia 50 - Janda Baik - ultra marathon
Action Asia Events
Sunday, 19 November
Love Is All You Need「全」.遞愛 特別瑜伽課
Love Is All You Need「全」.遞愛 特別瑜伽課
Tamar Park, Admiralty Hong Kong SAR
Sunday, 19 November
Lumieres Hong Kong
Lumieres Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Thursday, 23 November
Shine On! Festive Season at The Mira Hong Kong
Shine On! Festive Season at The Mira Hong Kong
The Mira Hong Kong
Friday, 24 November
11.25 香港同志遊行2017 Hong Kong Pride Parade 2017
11.25 香港同志遊行2017 Hong Kong Pride Parade 2017
維多利亞公園
Saturday, 25 November
Michael McIntyre · Big World Tour Hong Kong
Michael McIntyre · Big World Tour Hong Kong
Star Hall
Monday, 27 November
An Evening with Dr. Shashi Tharoor – India in the 21st Century
An Evening with Dr. Shashi Tharoor – India in the 21st Century
Hong Kong Cricket Club
Saturday, 2 December
Trekking - Ma On Shan to Sai Kung
Trekking - Ma On Shan to Sai Kung
Ma on Shan Country Park
Sunday, 3 December
第七道光奧秘學校服務
第七道光奧秘學校服務
Hong Kong
Friday, 8 December
Shawn Mendes Illuminate World Tour 2017 Hong Kong
Shawn Mendes Illuminate World Tour 2017 Hong Kong
Asia World Expo Hall 10
Wednesday, 13 December
Creamfields Hong Kong 2017
Creamfields Hong Kong 2017
AsiaWorld–Expo
Friday, 15 December
Scubaspa at DRT Hong Kong
Scubaspa at DRT Hong Kong
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
Friday, 15 December
The xx - Hong Kong - AsiaWorld Expo
The xx - Hong Kong - AsiaWorld Expo
Asiaworld-Expo
Thursday, 1 February
Yoga from Earth to Sky with Andrew Sealy
Yoga from Earth to Sky with Andrew Sealy
Pure yoga Hutchison house
Saturday, 3 February
marcha para que zac efron se peine
marcha para que zac efron se peine
Hong Kong
Wednesday, 28 February
Blitzbokke Hong Kong 7's with the Braai Army
Blitzbokke Hong Kong 7's with the Braai Army
Hong Kong Stadium
Friday, 6 April
Bruno Mars 24K Magic World Tour in Hong Kong 2018
Bruno Mars 24K Magic World Tour in Hong Kong 2018
Asia World - Expo Arena
Saturday, 12 May
Rekapitulace událostí, které staly za posledních 273,15 milisekund
Rekapitulace událostí, které staly za posledních 273,15 milisekund
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
Sunday, 10 March