Upcoming Events in

Brussels




JAZZ 100: Ruby Rushton (AKA Tenderlonious) | Ancienne Belgique
JAZZ 100: Ruby Rushton (AKA Tenderlonious) | Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Tuesday, 21 November
Stone Sour in Brussels, Belgium
Stone Sour in Brussels, Belgium
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Wednesday, 22 November
Gorillaz | Forest National
Gorillaz | Forest National
Forest National - Vorst Nationaal
Wednesday, 22 November
Stone Sour + The Pretty Reckless - Ancienne Belgique SOLD OUT
Stone Sour + The Pretty Reckless - Ancienne Belgique SOLD OUT
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Wednesday, 22 November
Gorillaz | Brussels, Belgium
Gorillaz | Brussels, Belgium
Forest National - Vorst Nationaal
Wednesday, 22 November
Julien Doré -
Julien Doré - "&" / Palais 12
Palais 12 / Paleis 12
Thursday, 23 November
Emian (Pagan folk / It) à la Porte noire
Emian (Pagan folk / It) à la Porte noire
La Porte Noire
Thursday, 23 November
Trampeltier of Love @ Vogelsang
Trampeltier of Love @ Vogelsang
Vogelsang Gallery
Friday, 24 November
Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker | Forest National
Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker | Forest National
Forest National - Vorst Nationaal
Monday, 27 November
How to Smash the Borders - Roundtable with Ska Keller
How to Smash the Borders - Roundtable with Ska Keller
Federation of Young European Greens - FYEG
Tuesday, 28 November
IAM | Palais 12, Brussels Expo
IAM | Palais 12, Brussels Expo
Palais 12 / Paleis 12
Wednesday, 29 November
Michiel Vandevelde – Andrade (premiere)
Michiel Vandevelde – Andrade (premiere)
Kaaitheater
Wednesday, 29 November
Front 242 / Ancienne Belgique
Front 242 / Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Friday, 1 December
Le Lac des Cygnes - The Moscow City Ballet
Le Lac des Cygnes - The Moscow City Ballet
Cirque Royal
Saturday, 2 December
The 17th Brussels Record Fair : Galerie Ravenstein 3 DEC 2017
The 17th Brussels Record Fair : Galerie Ravenstein 3 DEC 2017
Brussels Vinyl Record Fair
Sunday, 3 December
Les Triplettes De Belleville / Ancienne Belgique
Les Triplettes De Belleville / Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Sunday, 3 December
Girls In Hawaii - Sold Out | Ancienne Belgique
Girls In Hawaii - Sold Out | Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Monday, 4 December
Brussels Midi Station Kizomba Festival - 2nd edition
Brussels Midi Station Kizomba Festival - 2nd edition
Tour & Taxis - Salle Hôtel De La Poste
Thursday, 7 December
Explorations Big walliennes avec Sean, Siebe et Nico!
Explorations Big walliennes avec Sean, Siebe et Nico!
Collège Don Bosco
Friday, 8 December
Love x ELLE party 2017
Love x ELLE party 2017
The Event Lounge - Business & Event Venue in Brussels
Friday, 8 December
Oh Wonder | Ancienne Belgique
Oh Wonder | Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Tuesday, 12 December
Une Suite de DIKKENEK? Attendez Vous au Pire!
Une Suite de DIKKENEK? Attendez Vous au Pire!
Brussels, Belgium
Sunday, 31 December
Lovkiz Brussels Festival 3rd Edition
Lovkiz Brussels Festival 3rd Edition
VIAGE
Thursday, 11 January
Stereophonics | Ancienne Belgique
Stereophonics | Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Wednesday, 24 January
BRAFA Art Fair Brussels 2018
BRAFA Art Fair Brussels 2018
BRAFA Art Fair
Saturday, 27 January
Galantis- The Aviary Tour: Brussels, Belgium - Ancienne Belgique
Galantis- The Aviary Tour: Brussels, Belgium - Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Tuesday, 6 February
BaliMurphy / Ancienne Belgique
BaliMurphy / Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Wednesday, 7 February
Partynextdoor | Ancienne Belgique
Partynextdoor | Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Monday, 19 February
RY X & Brussels Philharmonic Soloists | Ancienne Belgique
RY X & Brussels Philharmonic Soloists | Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Sunday, 25 February
Vianney | Forest National
Vianney | Forest National
Forest National - Vorst Nationaal
Thursday, 1 March
Brussels Blockchain Summit
Brussels Blockchain Summit
Cercle de Lorraine - Club van Lotharingen
Friday, 16 March
Indochine 13 TOUR - Bruxelles
Indochine 13 TOUR - Bruxelles
Palais 12 / Paleis 12
Saturday, 17 March
Carpenter Brut + Guest / Ancienne Belgique
Carpenter Brut + Guest / Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Saturday, 17 March
Indochine | Brussels
Indochine | Brussels
Palais 12 / Paleis 12
Saturday, 17 March
Indochine 13 TOUR - Bruxelles (Nouvelle date)
Indochine 13 TOUR - Bruxelles (Nouvelle date)
Palais 12 / Paleis 12
Sunday, 18 March
Parov Stelar in Brussels, Belgium
Parov Stelar in Brussels, Belgium
Palais 12 / Paleis 12
Thursday, 22 March
Parov Stelar | Palais 12, Brussels Expo
Parov Stelar | Palais 12, Brussels Expo
Palais 12 / Paleis 12
Thursday, 22 March
Parov Stelar | Brussels
Parov Stelar | Brussels
Palais 12 / Paleis 12
Thursday, 22 March
Grand débat pour savoir si Natacha est tendue
Grand débat pour savoir si Natacha est tendue
Bruxelles, Belgium
Saturday, 28 April
Niall Horan | Forest National
Niall Horan | Forest National
Forest National - Vorst Nationaal
Monday, 30 April
ANDERLECHT CHAMPIONS #35
ANDERLECHT CHAMPIONS #35
Stade Constant Vanden Stock
Wednesday, 23 May
1000 modi per spaventare Mario Draghi
1000 modi per spaventare Mario Draghi
Belgium
Thursday, 3 September
De slimste Rens ter wereld
De slimste Rens ter wereld
Etterbeek VUB
Wednesday, 31 August
Projekt dla spotkań - Let's meet in Brussels
Projekt dla spotkań - Let's meet in Brussels
Brussels, Belgium
Friday, 31 January
Viering Anderlecht 11 jaar zonder titel
Viering Anderlecht 11 jaar zonder titel
Constant Vanden Stock Stadium
Sunday, 18 May