Upcoming Events in

Belfast




Omagh Street Collection
Omagh Street Collection
Mencap in Northern Ireland
Sunday, 17 December
Tridents B Vs Clovers Green
Tridents B Vs Clovers Green
Dundonald International Ice Bowl
Monday, 18 December
Footwork x Lingala Sound: Twitch & JC Williams
Footwork x Lingala Sound: Twitch & JC Williams
The Art Department
Wednesday, 20 December
The Coronas · Ulster Hall · Belfast
The Coronas · Ulster Hall · Belfast
Ulster Hall
Thursday, 21 December
Toals Steel & Sons Cup Final
Toals Steel & Sons Cup Final
Seaview
Monday, 25 December
Ulster Rugby v Munster
Ulster Rugby v Munster
Kingspan Stadium
Monday, 1 January
Geoff Tate - 30th Anniversary Operation Mindcrime
Geoff Tate - 30th Anniversary Operation Mindcrime
The Belfast Empire
Friday, 12 January
The Festival Of Light Comes to Belfast - On Sale Now!
The Festival Of Light Comes to Belfast - On Sale Now!
Mandela Hall
Saturday, 10 February
R.E.M by Stipe
R.E.M by Stipe
The Belfast Empire
Saturday, 3 March
Race to Recovery 2018
Race to Recovery 2018
Ormeau Park
Sunday, 4 March
Alabama 3 at The Limelight - on sale now!
Alabama 3 at The Limelight - on sale now!
Limelight Belfast
Saturday, 10 March
Niall Horan - The SSE Arena, Belfast
Niall Horan - The SSE Arena, Belfast
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Tuesday, 13 March
Stereophonics
Stereophonics
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Thursday, 15 March
ZANTE Arrivals (01/05/2018)
ZANTE Arrivals (01/05/2018)
SUNPRO Working Holidays
Tuesday, 1 May
Liam Gallagher: Belsonic
Liam Gallagher: Belsonic
Ormeau Park
Saturday, 16 June
Liam Gallagher | Belfast
Liam Gallagher | Belfast
Ormeau Park
Saturday, 16 June
International Trauma Recovery Summit Belfast 2018
International Trauma Recovery Summit Belfast 2018
Waterfront Hall Conference & Concert Centre
Wednesday, 27 June
Mass - Supports Take It To The Streets - Homeless Assist Belfast
Mass - Supports Take It To The Streets - Homeless Assist Belfast
The Church of the Nativity
Tuesday, 25 December
Ormeau Road Antique, Art, Vintage, Retro & Collectables Fair
Ormeau Road Antique, Art, Vintage, Retro & Collectables Fair
Ormeau Road Antique, Art, Vintage, Retro & Collectables Fair
Saturday, 29 October
requested : Northern Ireland Grand Prix (2027)
requested : Northern Ireland Grand Prix (2027)
Belfast, United Kingdom
Friday, 9 July