Upcoming Events in

Waterloo




Hairball ROCKS Waterloo, IA!
Hairball ROCKS Waterloo, IA!
McElroy Auditorium
Saturday, 20 January
Star Wars Night - Muskegon vs. Waterloo
Star Wars Night - Muskegon vs. Waterloo
Waterloo Black Hawks
Saturday, 20 January
Seoul Night | K-POP Bomber
Seoul Night | K-POP Bomber
The Bombshelter Pub
Wednesday, 24 January
Waterloo Winter Market
Waterloo Winter Market
Rim Park
Sunday, 4 February
Spoons in Waterloo
Spoons in Waterloo
Maxwell's Concerts & Events
Friday, 16 February
ICCA Central Quarterfinal at the University of Waterloo
ICCA Central Quarterfinal at the University of Waterloo
Theatre Centre
Sunday, 18 February
BTSM Ceremony Tour Waterloo w/ Apashe & Lektrique
BTSM Ceremony Tour Waterloo w/ Apashe & Lektrique
Maxwell's Concerts & Events
Saturday, 3 March
Quatuor Girard - Sunday Take It Easy
Quatuor Girard - Sunday Take It Easy
Chapelle Musicale Reine Elisabeth
Sunday, 11 March
Dave Landau
Dave Landau
del Lago Resort & Casino
Saturday, 31 March
Eckart Runge & Jacques Ammon - Cello Cinema
Eckart Runge & Jacques Ammon - Cello Cinema
Chapelle Musicale Reine Elisabeth
Wednesday, 25 April
Waterloo
Waterloo
Waterloo, Belgium
Friday, 22 June