Upcoming Events in

Singapore




Singapore Art Book Fair 2017
Singapore Art Book Fair 2017
Singapore Art Book Fair
Friday, 28 April
Pasir Ris Hotspot Performances
Pasir Ris Hotspot Performances
Blk 440 Pasir Ris Dr. 4
Saturday, 29 April
SUPER Flea-Market
SUPER Flea-Market
Blk 440 Pasir Ris Dr. 4
Saturday, 29 April
Twiceland The Opening In Singapore
Twiceland The Opening In Singapore
The Star Theatre, the Star Performing Arts Centre
Saturday, 29 April
Bondax (UK) / Singapore
Bondax (UK) / Singapore
Millian Singapore
Saturday, 29 April
Megadeth · Dystopia World Tour Singapore
Megadeth · Dystopia World Tour Singapore
Kallang Theatre
Tuesday, 2 May
Spartan Race Singapore, May 2017
Spartan Race Singapore, May 2017
Singapore
Saturday, 6 May
Doujinma Singapore 6-7 May
Doujinma Singapore 6-7 May
Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre
Saturday, 6 May
STAR WARS Run Singapore 2017
STAR WARS Run Singapore 2017
Singapore
Saturday, 6 May
KINGDOM HEARTS Orchestra - World Tour - (Singapore)
KINGDOM HEARTS Orchestra - World Tour - (Singapore)
Esplanade Concert Hall
Saturday, 6 May
Jurong Spring CC Basic Chocolate Tempering Skill
Jurong Spring CC Basic Chocolate Tempering Skill
Cookie decorating in Singapore
Sunday, 7 May
Sister Act, The Musical
Sister Act, The Musical
MasterCard Theatres At Marina Bay Sands
Tuesday, 9 May
CHOmum Conference 2017
CHOmum Conference 2017
Amara Hotel Singapore, 165 Tanjong Pagar Road
Thursday, 11 May
Singapore Treatment Tour 2017
Singapore Treatment Tour 2017
Mercure Singapore Bugis
Thursday, 11 May
Indian Classical Music Workshop by Ravi Kulur
Indian Classical Music Workshop by Ravi Kulur
Music Love Yoga
Saturday, 13 May
Runninghour 2017
Runninghour 2017
Bedok Reservoir
Saturday, 13 May
ExtravagANZA
ExtravagANZA
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore
Saturday, 13 May
Ronghao Li An Ideal World Tour Concert
Ronghao Li An Ideal World Tour Concert
The Max Pavilion @ Singapore Expo
Saturday, 13 May
Singapore Kindness Run 2017
Singapore Kindness Run 2017
Pasir Ris Park
Sunday, 14 May
Singapore Kindness Run 2017
Singapore Kindness Run 2017
Pasir Ris Park
Sunday, 14 May
The Ravi Kulur Experience
The Ravi Kulur Experience
Free Commune
Sunday, 14 May
Bad Boys Tour - Singapore
Bad Boys Tour - Singapore
Singapore
Wednesday, 17 May
Tech in Asia Singapore 2017
Tech in Asia Singapore 2017
Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre
Wednesday, 17 May
Baozi & Hana Singapore Fan Meeting 2017
Baozi & Hana Singapore Fan Meeting 2017
Net Singapore
Saturday, 20 May
Photography Archival project of Taman Jurong
Photography Archival project of Taman Jurong
Taman Jurong Kakis
Saturday, 20 May
Boardgames @ The Trevose
Boardgames @ The Trevose
The Trevose
Saturday, 20 May
Safinah Talks 31: The Way HE Loves
Safinah Talks 31: The Way HE Loves
Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre
Saturday, 20 May
WEC: Free Haircutting for Taman Jurong Zone D Residents
WEC: Free Haircutting for Taman Jurong Zone D Residents
Blk 353 Kang Ching Road
Sunday, 21 May
WEC: Free Haircutting for Taman Jurong Zone A Residents
WEC: Free Haircutting for Taman Jurong Zone A Residents
Taman Jurong Zone A RC
Sunday, 21 May
Crystal Castles - Live in Singapore
Crystal Castles - Live in Singapore
Millian Singapore
Tuesday, 23 May
Budget Tour - Singapore
Budget Tour - Singapore
Singapore
Thursday, 25 May
Party like Gatsby Singapore - Pearl of the East
Party like Gatsby Singapore - Pearl of the East
Tanjong Beach Club
Friday, 26 May
AIR - Live in Singapore
AIR - Live in Singapore
Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay
Saturday, 27 May
Sting - 57th & 9th Tour Singapore
Sting - 57th & 9th Tour Singapore
Singapore Indoor Stadium
Sunday, 28 May
DBS Marina Regatta 2017
DBS Marina Regatta 2017
The [email protected] Bay
Thursday, 1 June
HONNE - Live in Singapore [SOLD OUT]
HONNE - Live in Singapore [SOLD OUT]
Millian Singapore
Friday, 2 June
Ultra Singapore 2017
Ultra Singapore 2017
Ultra Singapore
Saturday, 10 June
WEC: Free Haircutting for Taman Jurong Residents
WEC: Free Haircutting for Taman Jurong Residents
Taman Jurong Community Club
Sunday, 18 June
The Maine Live in Singapore
The Maine Live in Singapore
Millian Singapore
Friday, 23 June
WWE Live Singapore
WWE Live Singapore
Singapore Indoor Stadium
Wednesday, 28 June
Pink Dot 2017
Pink Dot 2017
Hong Lim Park
Saturday, 1 July
Hulu Langat Marathon (Return of River Jungle Marathon)
Hulu Langat Marathon (Return of River Jungle Marathon)
Run-Trek Holidays
Saturday, 8 July
VisitPahang Century Ride 2017
VisitPahang Century Ride 2017
CycleWhere Pte Ltd
Sunday, 9 July
BANKS - Live in Singapore
BANKS - Live in Singapore
Capitol Theatre
Tuesday, 11 July
The xx - Singapore
The xx - Singapore
Singapore Indoor Stadium
Tuesday, 25 July