Upcoming Events in

Shenzhen




Welcome DreamTrip: Shenzhen, China
Welcome DreamTrip: Shenzhen, China
Grand Hyatt
Friday, 1 September
Welcome DreamTrip: Shenzhen, China
Welcome DreamTrip: Shenzhen, China
Grand Hyatt
Friday, 8 September
Workshops in Shenzhen city, china
Workshops in Shenzhen city, china
Shenzhen, China
Friday, 8 September
Shenzhen International Jewellery Fair
Shenzhen International Jewellery Fair
Convention and Exhibition Center Station
Thursday, 14 September
Welcome DreamTrip: Shenzhen, China
Welcome DreamTrip: Shenzhen, China
Grand Hyatt
Friday, 15 September
WWE Live in Shenzhen China
WWE Live in Shenzhen China
Shenzhen Bay Sports Center
Sunday, 17 September
Welcome DreamTrip: Shenzhen, China
Welcome DreamTrip: Shenzhen, China
Grand Hyatt
Friday, 10 November
Shenzhen: Summer & Boarding School Expo
Shenzhen: Summer & Boarding School Expo
Marco Polo Shenzhen
Sunday, 12 November
Welcome DreamTrip: Shenzhen, China
Welcome DreamTrip: Shenzhen, China
Grand Hyatt
Friday, 17 November
Welcome DreamTrip: Shenzhen, China
Welcome DreamTrip: Shenzhen, China
Grand Hyatt
Friday, 24 November
2017 Salsamemucho
2017 Salsamemucho
Shenzhen, China
Friday, 1 December
Welcome DreamTrip: Shenzhen, China
Welcome DreamTrip: Shenzhen, China
Grand Hyatt
Friday, 8 December
Welcome DreamTrip: Shenzhen, China
Welcome DreamTrip: Shenzhen, China
Grand Hyatt
Friday, 15 December
Welcome DreamTrip: Shenzhen, China
Welcome DreamTrip: Shenzhen, China
Grand Hyatt
Friday, 22 December