Upcoming Events in

Sheffield




My Mind, Body &Spirit Event
My Mind, Body &Spirit Event
Beighton Sports and Leisure Club
Sunday, 24 September
Give It A Go - Quidditch
Give It A Go - Quidditch
Ponderosa (Sheffield)
Thursday, 28 September
Triple Cooked | Weird & Wonderful - The Harley
Triple Cooked | Weird & Wonderful - The Harley
The Harley
Thursday, 28 September
Detroit Swindle, Romare, Jasper James | Hope Works
Detroit Swindle, Romare, Jasper James | Hope Works
Hope Works
Friday, 29 September
Another One | DJ Khaled Night
Another One | DJ Khaled Night
Bar & Beyond Sheffield
Friday, 29 September
Barry Melton and Stephane Missri
Barry Melton and Stephane Missri
The Dorothy Pax
Friday, 29 September
Leadmill Cinematic: Grease
Leadmill Cinematic: Grease
The Leadmill
Friday, 29 September
National Bedlington Terrier Day
National Bedlington Terrier Day
Rother Vally Jet Ski Park
Saturday, 30 September
Circle festival Sheffield - 2017! Competition inside.
Circle festival Sheffield - 2017! Competition inside.
Circle Festival - Sheffield
Saturday, 30 September
The Crookes - Farewell Show
The Crookes - Farewell Show
The Leadmill
Saturday, 30 September
Silverdale School Admissions Open Evening
Silverdale School Admissions Open Evening
Silverdale School
Thursday, 5 October
Bradley Zero (All Night Long) in a New Intimate Venue
Bradley Zero (All Night Long) in a New Intimate Venue
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Friday, 6 October
WNT Rother Valley Grand Prix
WNT Rother Valley Grand Prix
Rother Valley Country Park
Saturday, 7 October
The Stone Roses in Sheffield
The Stone Roses in Sheffield
Plug
Saturday, 7 October
Idle Frets / Sheffield / Record Junkee
Idle Frets / Sheffield / Record Junkee
Record Junkee
Friday, 13 October
The Kelham Island Outing, Sheffield.
The Kelham Island Outing, Sheffield.
Kelham Island Museum
Saturday, 14 October
OFF ME NUT @Trafalgar Warehouse
OFF ME NUT @Trafalgar Warehouse
Trafalgar Warehouse
Saturday, 14 October
The Kelham Island Outing, Sheffield
The Kelham Island Outing, Sheffield
Kelham Island Museum
Sunday, 15 October
Greg Davies: You Magnificent Beast
Greg Davies: You Magnificent Beast
Sheffield City Hall
Tuesday, 17 October
Sleaford Mods + Nachthexen. Sheffield
Sleaford Mods + Nachthexen. Sheffield
O2 Academy Sheffield
Friday, 20 October
Cut Some Capers presents Marie Davidson (Live) + support
Cut Some Capers presents Marie Davidson (Live) + support
Picture House Social
Friday, 20 October
Trust10 Longshaw
Trust10 Longshaw
Longshaw, National Trust
Sunday, 22 October
Rajasthan Photography: Pushkar Festival
Rajasthan Photography: Pushkar Festival
High Places
Sunday, 22 October
Alan Fitzpatrick - 3 Hour Set
Alan Fitzpatrick - 3 Hour Set
Muzik Events
Friday, 27 October
Elvis Tribute Night Featuring Kidd Galahad
Elvis Tribute Night Featuring Kidd Galahad
Beighton Social Club
Saturday, 28 October
Steel City Conference
Steel City Conference
The Holiday Inn Royal Victoria Sheffield
Friday, 3 November
Chantel McGregor - Sheffield Greystones - 3.11.17
Chantel McGregor - Sheffield Greystones - 3.11.17
The Greystones, Sheffield
Friday, 3 November
Penetration + guests The Vain Dolls
Penetration + guests The Vain Dolls
O2 Academy Sheffield
Thursday, 9 November
Frankly Sinatra comes to Penistone Paramount
Frankly Sinatra comes to Penistone Paramount
Penistone Paramount
Friday, 10 November
Kelham Island Ghost Hunt
Kelham Island Ghost Hunt
Kelham Island Museum
Saturday, 11 November
Christmas Fair - Kenwood Hall
Christmas Fair - Kenwood Hall
Kenwood Hall
Sunday, 12 November
Silverdale 6th Form Open Evening
Silverdale 6th Form Open Evening
Silverdale School
Wednesday, 15 November
Jon Boden & The Remnant Kings
Jon Boden & The Remnant Kings
The Leadmill
Saturday, 18 November
HOS Harmony Of Spheres@White Lion, Heeley, Sheffield
HOS Harmony Of [email protected] Lion, Heeley, Sheffield
The White Lion
Saturday, 18 November
The Charlatans + Guests. Sheffield
The Charlatans + Guests. Sheffield
O2 Academy Sheffield
Thursday, 30 November
Streetfood Warehouse, Trafalgar Street, Sheffield
Streetfood Warehouse, Trafalgar Street, Sheffield
Trafalgar Warehouse
Monday, 4 December
Trust10 Longshaw
Trust10 Longshaw
Longshaw, National Trust
Sunday, 17 December
Yorkshire Cosplay Con 2018 at Sheffield Arena
Yorkshire Cosplay Con 2018 at Sheffield Arena
Flydsa Arena
Saturday, 2 June