Upcoming Events in

Shanghai




DreamTrips - Welcome DreamTrip: Shanghai China
DreamTrips - Welcome DreamTrip: Shanghai China
Holiday Inn Hongqiao
Sunday, 28 May
Memory+ Conference
Memory+ Conference
Kerry Hotel Pudong, Shanghai
Thursday, 1 June
SOFE 2017
SOFE 2017
Marriott hotel City Center Shanghai
Sunday, 4 June
DreamTrips - Shanghai Shi, China
DreamTrips - Shanghai Shi, China
Crown plaza Shanghai noah Square
Friday, 9 June
DreamTrips - Discover Captivating Suzhou & Shanghai
DreamTrips - Discover Captivating Suzhou & Shanghai
Regal International East Asia Hotel
Saturday, 10 June
DreamTrips - Shanghai Shi, China
DreamTrips - Shanghai Shi, China
Crown plaza Shanghai noah Square
Friday, 16 June
DreamTrips - Welcome DreamTrip: Shanghai China
DreamTrips - Welcome DreamTrip: Shanghai China
Holiday Inn Hongqiao
Sunday, 18 June
DreamTrips - Discover Captivating Suzhou & Shanghai
DreamTrips - Discover Captivating Suzhou & Shanghai
Regal International East Asia Hotel
Friday, 23 June
DreamTrips - Welcome DreamTrip: Shanghai, China
DreamTrips - Welcome DreamTrip: Shanghai, China
Holiday Inn Hongqiao
Monday, 3 July
ISPO Shanghai // July 6-8, 2017
ISPO Shanghai // July 6-8, 2017
Shanghai New Int'l Expo Centre
Thursday, 6 July
2017 Shanghai Tattoo Extreme & Body Art Expo
2017 Shanghai Tattoo Extreme & Body Art Expo
Shanghai Fashion Center
Friday, 1 September
Shanghai, China RCCL Mariner of the Seas September 1-5
Shanghai, China RCCL Mariner of the Seas September 1-5
Shanghai, China
Friday, 1 September
DreamTrips - Welcome DreamTrip: Shanghai, China
DreamTrips - Welcome DreamTrip: Shanghai, China
Holiday Inn Hongqiao
Monday, 6 November
Chocolate Expo Shanghai
Chocolate Expo Shanghai
Shanghai, China
Friday, 24 November