Upcoming Events in

Philadelphia




Wawa Welcome America: Free Museum Night
Wawa Welcome America: Free Museum Night
Eastern State Penitentiary
Friday, 30 June
Soraia/ Tubey Frank / Jackson Howard
Soraia/ Tubey Frank / Jackson Howard
Bourbon & Branch
Friday, 30 June
8th Annual IPA, Champagne & Rosé Block Party
8th Annual IPA, Champagne & Rosé Block Party
Hawthornes Beer Cafe
Saturday, 1 July
Live in Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Arena
Live in Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Arena
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, 1 July
MDBP ’17 — Philadelphia
MDBP ’17 — Philadelphia
The Festival Pier at Penn's Landing
Friday, 7 July
Charlie Wilson Live - Philadelphia, PA
Charlie Wilson Live - Philadelphia, PA
The Mann Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, 8 July
UFC 213 - Nunez vs Shevchenko 2
UFC 213 - Nunez vs Shevchenko 2
SugarHouse Poker Room
Saturday, 8 July
Kehlani SweetSexySavage Tour
Kehlani SweetSexySavage Tour
Electric Factory
Monday, 10 July
Owen Fiss: Lawyers and the Liberal Tradition
Owen Fiss: Lawyers and the Liberal Tradition
National Constitution Center
Tuesday, 11 July
Ed Sheeran | Wells Fargo Center
Ed Sheeran | Wells Fargo Center
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, 11 July
Ed Sheeran | Philadelphia, PA
Ed Sheeran | Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, 11 July
Ed Sheeran - Philadelphia, PA
Ed Sheeran - Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, 11 July
Ed Sheeran - Philadelphia, PA
Ed Sheeran - Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, 12 July
DJ Esco at Noto Philadelphia
DJ Esco at Noto Philadelphia
NOTO Philadelphia
Wednesday, 12 July
Gorillaz | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Gorillaz | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
The Festival Pier at Penn's Landing
Thursday, 13 July
The Beyonce Yoga Experience
The Beyonce Yoga Experience
Priya Hot Yoga
Friday, 14 July
Morgan Heritage in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Morgan Heritage in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Theatre of Living Arts
Wednesday, 19 July
Kendrick Lamar
Kendrick Lamar
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, 19 July
Jurassic Park with The Philadelphia Orchestra
Jurassic Park with The Philadelphia Orchestra
The Mann Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, 22 July
THE OFFICIAL LIBERIAN INDEPENDENCE CELEBRATION
THE OFFICIAL LIBERIAN INDEPENDENCE CELEBRATION
TLO EVENT Complex
Saturday, 22 July
Live in Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center
Live in Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center
Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, 29 July
Bellows / Fraternal Twin / Stolen Jars / Sun Organ
Bellows / Fraternal Twin / Stolen Jars / Sun Organ
The Sound Hole
Saturday, 29 July
Wicked
Wicked
Academy of Music
Sunday, 30 July
Coger/Stewart/Toomer/Kearse Family Reunion
Coger/Stewart/Toomer/Kearse Family Reunion
Embassy Suites by Hilton Philadelphia Airport
Thursday, 3 August
Philadelphia magazine's Best of Philly Soiree
Philadelphia magazine's Best of Philly Soiree
Dilworth Park
Thursday, 3 August
Rancid & Dropkick Murphy's in Philadelphia, PA
Rancid & Dropkick Murphy's in Philadelphia, PA
The Festival Pier at Penn's Landing
Thursday, 3 August
Insane Inflatable 5K Philadelphia, PA
Insane Inflatable 5K Philadelphia, PA
Citizens Bank Park
Saturday, 5 August
Die Antwoord | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Die Antwoord | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Electric Factory
Tuesday, 8 August
Teddy Pendergrass Debut Album Single Release
Teddy Pendergrass Debut Album Single Release
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Saturday, 12 August
Lionel Richie & Mariah Carey | All the Hits Tour
Lionel Richie & Mariah Carey | All the Hits Tour
Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, 16 August
NACM Eastern Credit Conference
NACM Eastern Credit Conference
Embassy Suites by Hilton Philadelphia Airport
Thursday, 17 August
Bicentennial Film at DeWeese Park - M for Mississippi
Bicentennial Film at DeWeese Park - M for Mississippi
Dewitt-Deweese Memorial Park
Saturday, 19 August
Shawn Mendes with Special Guest Charlie Puth
Shawn Mendes with Special Guest Charlie Puth
Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, 22 August
4th Wiz Qualifier
4th Wiz Qualifier
Cannon Ball Tavern
Wednesday, 23 August
Lil Yachty
Lil Yachty
Electric Factory
Thursday, 24 August
2017 Susan G. Komen Philadelphia 3-Day
2017 Susan G. Komen Philadelphia 3-Day
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Friday, 25 August
Upper Darby School District Alumni Choir at the Phillies!
Upper Darby School District Alumni Choir at the Phillies!
Citizens Bank Park
Saturday, 26 August
Black Girls Gather: Philadelphia
Black Girls Gather: Philadelphia
One Art Community Center
Sunday, 27 August
Thomas Tustin
Thomas Tustin
1241 Carpenter Studios + Artspace 1241
Tuesday, 5 September
THINK PINK FLOYD
THINK PINK FLOYD
Pennypack Music Festival
Thursday, 7 September
Luke Bryan - Huntin', Fishin' And Lovin' Every Day Tour
Luke Bryan - Huntin', Fishin' And Lovin' Every Day Tour
Citizens Bank Park
Friday, 8 September
Self Help Festival - Philadelphia
Self Help Festival - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Sunday, 10 September
Lady Gaga LIVE in Philadelphia
Lady Gaga LIVE in Philadelphia
Wells Fargo Center
Sunday, 10 September