Upcoming Events in

Osaka




10th Anniversary WORLD TOUR “Osaka”
10th Anniversary WORLD TOUR “Osaka”
ハービスホール
Saturday, 27 May
Brahms Marathon 第三夜(全7回)
Brahms Marathon 第三夜(全7回)
ピアノサロン遊音堂
Saturday, 27 May
第5回『生まれてきてくれてありがとう』池川明先生講演会
第5回『生まれてきてくれてありがとう』池川明先生講演会
阿倍野区民センター大ホール
Sunday, 28 May
Pentatonix: Osaka
Pentatonix: Osaka
Festival Hall, Osaka
Tuesday, 30 May
Britney Spears Live In Concert
Britney Spears Live In Concert
大阪城ホール
Tuesday, 6 June
ZAYN Live in Japan
ZAYN Live in Japan
Osaka, Japan
Monday, 19 June
ZAYN Live In Japan - Osaka
ZAYN Live In Japan - Osaka
大阪城ホール
Monday, 19 June
ZAYN - Live in Osaka, Japan
ZAYN - Live in Osaka, Japan
大阪城ホール
Monday, 19 June
Preludio - 序章 Gaio Augusto Giulio Cesare Ottaviano
Preludio - 序章 Gaio Augusto Giulio Cesare Ottaviano
イタリア語スクール Madepa
Saturday, 24 June
Brahms Marathon 第四夜(全7回)
Brahms Marathon 第四夜(全7回)
ピアノサロン遊音堂
Saturday, 24 June
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra - World Tour (Osaka)
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra - World Tour (Osaka)
Orix Theater
Saturday, 8 July
Sigur Rós in Osaka
Sigur Rós in Osaka
Zepp Namba Osaka
Thursday, 3 August
Sigur Rós in Osaka
Sigur Rós in Osaka
Zepp Namba Osaka
Friday, 4 August
Kesha live in Osaka, Japan - Aug 20
Kesha live in Osaka, Japan - Aug 20
Summer Sonic - Osaka- Japan
Sunday, 20 August
Rob Stone with Nacomi & The Blues Temple
Rob Stone with Nacomi & The Blues Temple
ハウリンバー
Friday, 25 August
Brahms Marathon 第六夜(全7回)
Brahms Marathon 第六夜(全7回)
ピアノサロン遊音堂
Saturday, 30 September
Brahms Marathon 最終夜(全7回)
Brahms Marathon 最終夜(全7回)
ピアノサロン遊音堂
Saturday, 28 October
Osaka Marathon 2017
Osaka Marathon 2017
Osaka, Japan
Sunday, 26 November