Upcoming Events in

Miami




Quapaw Powwow
Quapaw Powwow
Pig Dig BBQ & Catering
Saturday, 1 July
Miami! Come fuckkk with me! @11miami
Miami! Come fuckkk with me! @11miami
E11EVEN MIAMI
Monday, 3 July
FOURTH ANNUAL OF JULY 4TH COOKOUT
FOURTH ANNUAL OF JULY 4TH COOKOUT
Haulover Beach, North Miami Florida
Tuesday, 4 July
Cutler Stew at Palmetto Bay 4th of July
Cutler Stew at Palmetto Bay 4th of July
Village Of Palmetto Bay Village Hall
Tuesday, 4 July
Independence Day Celebration
Independence Day Celebration
Village Of Palmetto Bay Village Hall
Tuesday, 4 July
AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami
AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami
AmericanAirlines Arena
Wednesday, 5 July
The Kitchen Club ft. Andy Rourke (of the Smiths)
The Kitchen Club ft. Andy Rourke (of the Smiths)
Churchill's Pub
Saturday, 8 July
Breakin’ Convention Miami: B-Miami Battle
Breakin’ Convention Miami: B-Miami Battle
Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
Sunday, 9 July
NTVG en Miami
NTVG en Miami
Flamingo Theater Bar
Sunday, 9 July
Miami, FL
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena
Thursday, 13 July
South Miami Senior High Class of 1997 20 year Reunion
South Miami Senior High Class of 1997 20 year Reunion
Lincoln's Beard Brewing Company
Saturday, 15 July
Silvestre Dangond
Silvestre Dangond
AmericanAirlines Arena
Saturday, 15 July
Whindersson Nunes em Miami
Whindersson Nunes em Miami
Olympia Theater
Saturday, 15 July
Paris Saint-Germain Academy Florida Residential Camp July 18-27
Paris Saint-Germain Academy Florida Residential Camp July 18-27
Paris Saint-Germain Academy Florida
Tuesday, 18 July
Zumbacation FOUR!
Zumbacation FOUR!
Carnival Sensation Cruise Ship
Thursday, 27 July
Miami Cannabis Walk • 5k • July 28, 2017
Miami Cannabis Walk • 5k • July 28, 2017
Wynwood Arts District, Miami, Florida
Friday, 28 July
Nuclear Valdez LIVE
Nuclear Valdez LIVE
Churchill's Pub
Saturday, 29 July
AUGUST 2017
AUGUST 2017
Norwegian Cruise Line
Saturday, 5 August
Paris Saint-Germain Academy Summer CAMP - MIAMI
Paris Saint-Germain Academy Summer CAMP - MIAMI
Tropical Park Stadium
Monday, 7 August
Miami Mojito March!
Miami Mojito March!
Miami, FL, United States
Saturday, 12 August
G3 2017 Cruise: Belize, Honduras, Grand Cayman, Cozumel
G3 2017 Cruise: Belize, Honduras, Grand Cayman, Cozumel
Carnival Glory Cruise Ship - Miami Port
Saturday, 12 August
Carnival Vista 8 Day Cruise on Aug 26, 2017
Carnival Vista 8 Day Cruise on Aug 26, 2017
Miami, FL, United States
Saturday, 26 August
Kendrick Lamar: The DAMN. Tour with YG & D.R.A.M.
Kendrick Lamar: The DAMN. Tour with YG & D.R.A.M.
AmericanAirlines Arena
Saturday, 2 September
2017 Carnival Cruise Vista Miami Florida
2017 Carnival Cruise Vista Miami Florida
Carnival Cruise Miami Florida
Sunday, 3 September
Depeche Mode in Miami
Depeche Mode in Miami
AmericanAirlines Arena
Friday, 15 September
2017 Straight Trippn Vista Voyage Group Cruise
2017 Straight Trippn Vista Voyage Group Cruise
Port of Miami - Carnival Vista
Sunday, 17 September
Mumford & Sons
Mumford & Sons
AmericanAirlines Arena
Tuesday, 19 September
Front 242: Exclusive FL Show - Miami
Front 242: Exclusive FL Show - Miami
The Ground
Thursday, 21 September
Jamaican Jammers: Ocho Rios Jamaica and Grand Caymon Islands
Jamaican Jammers: Ocho Rios Jamaica and Grand Caymon Islands
Carnival Cruise Lines
Monday, 25 September
Miami, FL - Gloria Trevi VS Alejandra Guzmán
Miami, FL - Gloria Trevi VS Alejandra Guzmán
AmericanAirlines Arena
Thursday, 28 September
Come Cruise w/ Erica on the SOCA on the SEAS Cruise (Oct 2017)
Come Cruise w/ Erica on the SOCA on the SEAS Cruise (Oct 2017)
Port of Miami - Royal Caribbean
Monday, 9 October
Fight Time #39
Fight Time #39
James L Knight Center
Friday, 13 October
The One and Only I Do Escape
The One and Only I Do Escape
Port of Miami - Norwegian Escape Cruise Line
Saturday, 14 October
Cruise On MSC Divina
Cruise On MSC Divina
Port Miami - MSC Divina
Saturday, 21 October
Bubble RUN Miami!
Bubble RUN Miami!
Miami Dade Fairgrounds
Saturday, 11 November
Miami, FL - Marc Anthony
Miami, FL - Marc Anthony
American Airlines Arena Miami, Fl - Home Of Miami Heat
Friday, 17 November
Tamiami ATCT 50th Anniversary
Tamiami ATCT 50th Anniversary
Miami Executive Airport
Saturday, 18 November
Black Friday à Miami ou Porto-Rico 2017
Black Friday à Miami ou Porto-Rico 2017
Miami, FL, United States
Thursday, 23 November
2017 Post Thanksgiving Gay Group Cruise
2017 Post Thanksgiving Gay Group Cruise
Miami, FL, United States
Sunday, 26 November
Lady Gaga LIVE in Miami
Lady Gaga LIVE in Miami
American Airlines Arena, Miami FL
Thursday, 30 November
Santa Barbara es Shango' en el Sincretismo Religioso
Santa Barbara es Shango' en el Sincretismo Religioso
La Donna e Mobile / Manual LYMPH Drainage
Monday, 4 December
New Year 2017
New Year 2017
Miami, FL, United States
Sunday, 31 December
New Years Cruise 2018
New Years Cruise 2018
Carnival Vista
Sunday, 7 January
Food Truck Invasion at Kendale Lakes Elementary
Food Truck Invasion at Kendale Lakes Elementary
Kendale Lakes Elementary
Wednesday, 31 January
Truckers Gone Wild Cruise 2018 Leg #1!
Truckers Gone Wild Cruise 2018 Leg #1!
Port Of Miami Cruise Terminal
Saturday, 10 February
MSC Seaside - The Yacht Club Experience
MSC Seaside - The Yacht Club Experience
Port Miami - MSC Divina
Saturday, 21 April
Join us in the Caribbean :Ocho Rios,Grand Cayman and Cozumel
Join us in the Caribbean :Ocho Rios,Grand Cayman and Cozumel
Miami, FL, United States
Sunday, 10 June