Upcoming Events in

Manila




Cagbalete weekend part two
Cagbalete weekend part two
YANO travel and tours
Friday, 26 May
Boiler Room Manila: Black Market
Boiler Room Manila: Black Market
Manila, Philippines
Friday, 26 May
Ariana Grande : Dangerous Woman Tour
Ariana Grande : Dangerous Woman Tour
American Airlines Arena, Miami, Florida
Saturday, 27 May
JTM Bagong Silang CONCERT 2017
JTM Bagong Silang CONCERT 2017
Bagong silang caloocan city
Sunday, 28 May
Sec. Gina Lopez for DENR Movement
Sec. Gina Lopez for DENR Movement
Luneta Grandstand, Rizal Park Manila
Wednesday, 31 May
Cagbalete Island TOUR
Cagbalete Island TOUR
PinoyAdventurero
Friday, 2 June
Mt. Hugom Dayhike plus sidetrip Laiya Beach
Mt. Hugom Dayhike plus sidetrip Laiya Beach
Your Travel Buddy PH
Sunday, 4 June
Vigan-laoag-pagudpud
Vigan-laoag-pagudpud
5 Angels Travel & Tour
Friday, 9 June
Names withheld upon request (Nuptials)
Names withheld upon request (Nuptials)
Brentville Garden, Angono Rizal
Saturday, 10 June
Britney Spears Live In Concert
Britney Spears Live In Concert
SM Mall of Asia Arena, Philippines
Thursday, 15 June
Britney Spears Live in Manila
Britney Spears Live in Manila
SM Mall of Asia Arena, Philippines
Thursday, 15 June
Mt. Maculot
Mt. Maculot
Cuenca Batangas
Saturday, 17 June
Mt. Guiting Guiting Traverse
Mt. Guiting Guiting Traverse
Mt. Guiting-Guiting, Sibuyan Island, Romblon
Monday, 17 July
Otaku Expo Reload
Otaku Expo Reload
Otaku Events
Saturday, 5 August
Mr. Jade & Mrs. Jennifer Cereno Wedding @ The Greenery Bulacan
Mr. Jade & Mrs. Jennifer Cereno Wedding @ The Greenery Bulacan
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Parish Sabang, Baliuag
Saturday, 12 August
Phoenix: LIVE in Manila
Phoenix: LIVE in Manila
Araneta Coliseum
Tuesday, 15 August
All Time Low: The Young Renegades Tour Manila 2017
All Time Low: The Young Renegades Tour Manila 2017
SM Mall of Asia Arena, Philippines
Tuesday, 22 August
38th Annual Manila International Book Fair
38th Annual Manila International Book Fair
Smx Convention Center, Mall Of Asia Manila, Philippines
Wednesday, 13 September
Anthony Aguirre and Diana Illavera Nuptials (Quartet)
Anthony Aguirre and Diana Illavera Nuptials (Quartet)
St. Jude National Shrine, Malacanang
Saturday, 11 November
MAPUA HS BATCH '77- 40th HS Anniversary / Reunion 2017
MAPUA HS BATCH '77- 40th HS Anniversary / Reunion 2017
Manila, Philippines
Saturday, 9 December
Ramirez-Nievera Nuptials
Ramirez-Nievera Nuptials
Our Lady Of The Abandoned Church, San Roque, Marikina City
Saturday, 27 January
Hanson Manila World Tour 2018
Hanson Manila World Tour 2018
Manila, Philippines
Friday, 30 November
Marcha para saber qué le pasa a Lupita
Marcha para saber qué le pasa a Lupita
Friendzone
Wednesday, 30 May
Mutirão para descobrir Ken se importa.
Mutirão para descobrir Ken se importa.
Barbie World
Friday, 5 September