Upcoming Events in

Louisville




Kindergarten Countdown Day
Kindergarten Countdown Day
Louisville Zoo
Friday, 7 July
Poorcastle Festival 2017
Poorcastle Festival 2017
Apocalypse Brew Works
Friday, 7 July
Jon Pardi at 4th Street Live!
Jon Pardi at 4th Street Live!
Fourth Street Live! Entertainment District
Saturday, 8 July
Tater Tots & Beer Festival - Louisville
Tater Tots & Beer Festival - Louisville
Louisville Water Tower
Sunday, 9 July
FC Cincinnati at Louisville City
FC Cincinnati at Louisville City
Louisville Slugger Field
Saturday, 15 July
"Zootopia" at Free Events at the Iroquois Amphitheater
Iroquois Amphitheater
Saturday, 15 July
The Urban Trials - Louisville 2017
The Urban Trials - Louisville 2017
Louisville Waterfront Park
Saturday, 22 July
Lady Parts Justice League's Vagical Mystery Tour
Lady Parts Justice League's Vagical Mystery Tour
Headliners Music Hall
Saturday, 22 July
Jake Owen at 4th Street Live!
Jake Owen at 4th Street Live!
Fourth Street Live! Entertainment District
Saturday, 22 July
Louisville Burger Week Presented by The Kentucky Beef Council
Louisville Burger Week Presented by The Kentucky Beef Council
Louisville, KY, United States
Monday, 24 July
Andrew Wynne
Andrew Wynne
Por Wine House
Thursday, 27 July
Woodhaven Country Club live music
Woodhaven Country Club live music
Woodhaven Country Club | Louisville Kentucky
Friday, 28 July
Louisville is Dead 2017
Louisville is Dead 2017
Art Sanctuary
Saturday, 29 July
Neon Zonkey: Louisville KY
Neon Zonkey: Louisville KY
Kentucky State Fair
Saturday, 29 July
FC Cincinnati at Louisville City
FC Cincinnati at Louisville City
Louisville Slugger Field
Saturday, 12 August
Derby City TRIfecta
Derby City TRIfecta
Louisville Rowing Club
Sunday, 13 August
170th Annual Zeta Psi Convention
170th Annual Zeta Psi Convention
Galt House Hotel
Wednesday, 16 August
Imagination Movers at Iroquois Amphitheater
Imagination Movers at Iroquois Amphitheater
Iroquois Amphitheater
Saturday, 26 August
Night Nation Run - Louisville
Night Nation Run - Louisville
Louisville Waterfront Park
Saturday, 26 August
Gov't Mule & Blackberry Smoke at Iroquois Amphitheater
Gov't Mule & Blackberry Smoke at Iroquois Amphitheater
Iroquois Amphitheater
Sunday, 27 August
Garrison Keillor in Louisville, KY
Garrison Keillor in Louisville, KY
Iroquois Amphitheater
Thursday, 7 September
Ed Sheeran - Louisville, KY
Ed Sheeran - Louisville, KY
KFC Yum! Center
Thursday, 7 September
Ed Sheeran | Louisville, KY
Ed Sheeran | Louisville, KY
KFC Yum! Center
Thursday, 7 September
Louisville Dragon Boat Festival 2017
Louisville Dragon Boat Festival 2017
Louisville Waterfront Park
Saturday, 9 September
The Louisville Orchestra at Iroquois Amphitheater
The Louisville Orchestra at Iroquois Amphitheater
Iroquois Amphitheater
Saturday, 9 September
2017 Louisville Pride Festival On Bardstown Road
2017 Louisville Pride Festival On Bardstown Road
Louisville Pride Festival
Saturday, 16 September
Louisville Food Truck & Craft Beer Festival
Louisville Food Truck & Craft Beer Festival
Louisville Waterfront Park
Sunday, 17 September
Bruno Mars - Louisville, KY
Bruno Mars - Louisville, KY
KFC Yum! Center
Tuesday, 19 September
Bruno Mars - Louisville, KY
Bruno Mars - Louisville, KY
KFC Yum! Center
Tuesday, 19 September
Bruno Mars in Louisville
Bruno Mars in Louisville
KFC Yum! Center
Tuesday, 19 September
Bruno Mars: 24k Magic World Tour
Bruno Mars: 24k Magic World Tour
KFC Yum! Center
Tuesday, 19 September
Mecum Louisville 2017
Mecum Louisville 2017
Kentucky Exposition Center
Thursday, 21 September
Louisville Crashers at Old Louisville Live!
Louisville Crashers at Old Louisville Live!
Central Park, Louisville
Friday, 22 September
Louisville Deathfest 2017
Louisville Deathfest 2017
The Cure Lounge
Friday, 29 September
Shirley's Way 5k 2017
Shirley's Way 5k 2017
Iroquois Park Lousiville Kentucky
Saturday, 30 September
Louisville to Madison Cruise
Louisville to Madison Cruise
Belle of Louisville and Spirit of Jefferson
Monday, 16 October
Madison to Louisville Cruise
Madison to Louisville Cruise
Belle of Louisville and Spirit of Jefferson
Tuesday, 17 October
Corn Island Storytelling Festival
Corn Island Storytelling Festival
Blackacre State Nature Preserve And Historic Homestead
Saturday, 21 October
Wanderlust 108 Louisville 2017
Wanderlust 108 Louisville 2017
Louisville Waterfront Park - Great Lawn
Sunday, 22 October
Louisville Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K
Louisville Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K
Creekside Playground And Sprayground Of Beckley Creek Park
Sunday, 12 November
Shopkins Live! in Louisville, KY
Shopkins Live! in Louisville, KY
Brown Theatre
Tuesday, 5 December
LGBT Pilgrimage to the Cathedral of the Assumption
LGBT Pilgrimage to the Cathedral of the Assumption
Volunteers of America
Sunday, 11 March
Janet Jackson in Louisville
Janet Jackson in Louisville
KFC Yum! Center
Friday, 8 June