Upcoming Events in

Kathmandu




Dustmandu to Kathmandu|United Voice for Clean Air
Dustmandu to Kathmandu|United Voice for Clean Air
Exhibition Road
Saturday, 1 April
DIPLO in Kathmandu, Nepal
DIPLO in Kathmandu, Nepal
Club Deja Vu
Wednesday, 5 April
9th Enfield Rendezvous & Poker Run
9th Enfield Rendezvous & Poker Run
Kathmandu, Nepal
Thursday, 13 April
Grand Launch Date
Grand Launch Date
Shopify Online World
Thursday, 20 April
Uncamp Nepal, Kali in Kathmandu, 28-30.04.2017
Uncamp Nepal, Kali in Kathmandu, 28-30.04.2017
Kathmandu, Nepal
Friday, 28 April
Lhasa Kailash Tour 15 days just at $1375
Lhasa Kailash Tour 15 days just at $1375
Adventure Team
Friday, 28 April
Best Entrepreneur Award Nepal 2017
Best Entrepreneur Award Nepal 2017
Radisson Hotel Kathmandu
Saturday, 29 April
Tiji Festival Trek - 2017 at Upper Mustang
Tiji Festival Trek - 2017 at Upper Mustang
Mustang Trekking in Nepal
Monday, 22 May
ThetaHealing® Basic DNA Course -Kathmandu,Nepal
ThetaHealing® Basic DNA Course -Kathmandu,Nepal
Kathmandu, Nepal
Friday, 7 July
Advanced ThetaHealing® DNA Course-Kathmandu, Nepal
Advanced ThetaHealing® DNA Course-Kathmandu, Nepal
Kathmandu, Nepal
Friday, 14 July
National Youth Conference 2017
National Youth Conference 2017
Kathmandu,nepal
Saturday, 12 August
Everest Base Camp 2017
Everest Base Camp 2017
Everest Base Camp Trekking
Tuesday, 10 October
Nepal First Hand Experience
Nepal First Hand Experience
Patan, Baitadi District, Far-West Nepal
Friday, 27 October
“Kathmandu to Kanyakumari (K2K) RIDE
“Kathmandu to Kanyakumari (K2K) RIDE"
Wild Adventure Nepal
Wednesday, 8 November
AfA Kathmandu
AfA Kathmandu
Hyatt Regency Kathmandu
Monday, 27 November
Haste popular 2016
Haste popular 2016
Facebook World
Sunday, 31 December
1st ANNUAL SKIP-A-THON
1st ANNUAL SKIP-A-THON
Kathmandu, Nepal
Friday, 1 April