Upcoming Events in

Freyming




Jean Marie Bigard
Jean Marie Bigard " Nous les femmes "
LE GOUVY Espace Théodore Gouvy Communauté de Communes Freyming-Merlebach
Saturday, 18 November
The Norman Jackson Band
The Norman Jackson Band
LE GOUVY Espace Théodore Gouvy Communauté de Communes Freyming-Merlebach
Friday, 24 November
Laura Laune - Le diable est une gentille petite fille
Laura Laune - Le diable est une gentille petite fille
LE GOUVY Espace Théodore Gouvy Communauté de Communes Freyming-Merlebach
Saturday, 9 December
Le Fusible
Le Fusible
LE GOUVY Espace Théodore Gouvy Communauté de Communes Freyming-Merlebach
Tuesday, 16 January
Nina Attal
Nina Attal
LE GOUVY Espace Théodore Gouvy Communauté de Communes Freyming-Merlebach
Friday, 19 January
Electro Deluxe
Electro Deluxe
LE GOUVY Espace Théodore Gouvy Communauté de Communes Freyming-Merlebach
Saturday, 3 February
Les Insolents
Les Insolents
LE GOUVY Espace Théodore Gouvy Communauté de Communes Freyming-Merlebach
Thursday, 8 February
Acting
Acting
LE GOUVY Espace Théodore Gouvy Communauté de Communes Freyming-Merlebach
Saturday, 17 February
Wishbone Ash
Wishbone Ash
LE GOUVY Espace Théodore Gouvy Communauté de Communes Freyming-Merlebach
Friday, 23 March
Yvan Le Bolloch
Yvan Le Bolloch " Faut pas en rester là ! "
LE GOUVY Espace Théodore Gouvy Communauté de Communes Freyming-Merlebach
Thursday, 29 March
Festival du Jeu de Freyming-Merlebach Et si on jouait?
Festival du Jeu de Freyming-Merlebach Et si on jouait?
Festival du Jeu de Freyming-Merlebach Et si on jouait?
Friday, 27 April
Tcheky Karyo
Tcheky Karyo
LE GOUVY Espace Théodore Gouvy Communauté de Communes Freyming-Merlebach
Friday, 18 May