Upcoming Events in

Edinburgh




Underground Events Edinburgh | What? When? Where?
Underground Events Edinburgh | What? When? Where?
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Friday, 30 June
Edinburgh and Lothian with Sonia 2017
Edinburgh and Lothian with Sonia 2017
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Friday, 30 June
Little Mix - Edinburgh - Friday 30th June 2017
Little Mix - Edinburgh - Friday 30th June 2017
Royal Highland Centre
Friday, 30 June
Fairbairn-Sykes Fighting Knife,
Fairbairn-Sykes Fighting Knife,
Military Museum Scotland SCIO
Friday, 30 June
Little Mix Summer Shout Out - Edinburgh
Little Mix Summer Shout Out - Edinburgh
Royal Highland Centre Ingliston
Friday, 30 June
Little Mix - Edinburgh
Little Mix - Edinburgh
Royal Highland Centre
Friday, 30 June
Reichenbach Falls plus Q&A with Ian Rankin
Reichenbach Falls plus Q&A with Ian Rankin
Edinburgh International Film Festival
Saturday, 1 July
Auld Reekie Blues with Delacroix
Auld Reekie Blues with Delacroix
Leith Depot
Saturday, 1 July
Kids Go Free Weekend
Kids Go Free Weekend
Jupiter Artland
Thursday, 6 July
Larkins // D.M.S // Tormain
Larkins // D.M.S // Tormain
Sneaky Pete's
Friday, 7 July
Escocia- Highlands 2017
Escocia- Highlands 2017
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Saturday, 8 July
Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival | Scotland 2017
Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival | Scotland 2017
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Friday, 14 July
Cherry Suede - Up Close and Personal
Cherry Suede - Up Close and Personal
Sneaky Pete's
Saturday, 15 July
2017 Edinburgh Weekend
2017 Edinburgh Weekend
Spittal Farm
Saturday, 22 July
Medium Eyes Blue Build - UK Tour - Edinburgh
Medium Eyes Blue Build - UK Tour - Edinburgh
Ghillie Dhu
Thursday, 27 July
Penicuik Athletic v Spennymoor Town
Penicuik Athletic v Spennymoor Town
Penicuik Park, Penicuik Athletic
Saturday, 29 July
Electra at Edinburgh Fringe 2017
Electra at Edinburgh Fringe 2017
theSpace @ Symposium Hall
Friday, 4 August
Claymore Wargames Show
Claymore Wargames Show
Edinburgh College
Saturday, 5 August
Seong-Jin Cho
Seong-Jin Cho
Queen's Hall, Edinburgh
Friday, 11 August
Richard Egarr
Richard Egarr
St Cecilia's Hall: Concert Room & Music Museum
Thursday, 17 August
Dj Hazel Live - Edinburgh
Dj Hazel Live - Edinburgh
Shanghai Club
Friday, 25 August
The Brunton Theatre, Musselburgh
The Brunton Theatre, Musselburgh
Brunton Hall, Musselburgh
Saturday, 26 August
Pester & Rossi: Lunarnova Campout
Pester & Rossi: Lunarnova Campout
Jupiter Artland
Saturday, 26 August
Mac DeMarco / Usher Hall, Edinburgh / 30.08.17
Mac DeMarco / Usher Hall, Edinburgh / 30.08.17
Usher Hall
Wednesday, 30 August
Dutton's Sparring Workshop
Dutton's Sparring Workshop
Elite Taekwon Do Scotland - www.elitetkd.uk
Sunday, 3 September
The Real Mckenzies - Edinburgh
The Real Mckenzies - Edinburgh
Bannermans Bar
Friday, 8 September
Edinburgh UK An Evening with David Sedaris
Edinburgh UK An Evening with David Sedaris
Usher Hall
Saturday, 9 September
Skye Munros
Skye Munros
Steven Fallon Mountain Guiding
Monday, 11 September
Edinburgh's Freshers Week 2017
Edinburgh's Freshers Week 2017
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Monday, 11 September
Total Warrior - Team WorkingRite - North Berwick
Total Warrior - Team WorkingRite - North Berwick
WorkingRite
Sunday, 17 September
Edinburgh Freshers Week 2017
Edinburgh Freshers Week 2017
THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official)
Sunday, 17 September
Skye Munros
Skye Munros
Steven Fallon Mountain Guiding
Monday, 18 September
The National | Edinburgh • Usher Hall
The National | Edinburgh • Usher Hall
Usher Hall
Wednesday, 20 September
Texas - Edinburgh Usher Hall - Jump On Board
Texas - Edinburgh Usher Hall - Jump On Board
Usher Hall
Saturday, 23 September
La La Land on-screen & live orchestra | Edinburgh
La La Land on-screen & live orchestra | Edinburgh
Usher Hall
Wednesday, 27 September
Sleaford Mods
Sleaford Mods
THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official)
Friday, 6 October
Placebo | Edinburgh
Placebo | Edinburgh
Usher Hall
Saturday, 7 October
Placebo
Placebo
Usher Hall
Saturday, 7 October
Greg Davies
Greg Davies
Edinburgh Playhouse
Thursday, 12 October
2017 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
2017 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
Usher Hall
Sunday, 15 October
The Musical Box at Usher Hall | Edinburgh
The Musical Box at Usher Hall | Edinburgh
Usher Hall
Saturday, 21 October
Firework Night - Edinburgh
Firework Night - Edinburgh
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sunday, 5 November
Usher Hall - Edinburgh
Usher Hall - Edinburgh
Usher Hall
Thursday, 9 November
Definitely Oasis Liquid Rooms Edinburgh 2017
Definitely Oasis Liquid Rooms Edinburgh 2017
THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official)
Saturday, 18 November
Usher Hall
Usher Hall
Usher Hall
Wednesday, 22 November