Upcoming Events in

Calcutta




Baahubali 2 : The Conclusion
Baahubali 2 : The Conclusion
KOLKATA
Friday, 28 April
Trek to valley of Heaven (6000 per head)
Trek to valley of Heaven (6000 per head)
Izifiso
Saturday, 29 April
Career Fair, Kolkata
Career Fair, Kolkata
Kolkata Ice Skating Rink
Saturday, 29 April
Catan Tournament - Kolkata - 2nd Edition
Catan Tournament - Kolkata - 2nd Edition
Zucca Lounge
Sunday, 30 April
Secret Ghost Tour
Secret Ghost Tour
Ghost Walk and Dark History Tours Kolkata
Sunday, 30 April
Writing & Performance Intensive (Kolkata)
Writing & Performance Intensive (Kolkata)
Amra Odbhuth Café
Sunday, 30 April
An Evening of Poetry with Alok Vaid-Menon (Kolkata)
An Evening of Poetry with Alok Vaid-Menon (Kolkata)
Amra Odbhuth Café
Sunday, 30 April
Rahul And Paul Dance Workshop Kolkata
Rahul And Paul Dance Workshop Kolkata
KOLKATA
Friday, 12 May
Bangkok Bazaar
Bangkok Bazaar
Celavi
Friday, 26 May
ORIENTAL DIMSUMS WORKSHOP
ORIENTAL DIMSUMS WORKSHOP
Elgin Road
Friday, 26 May
Opening Tour,Assam & Silang 9001/- Rs Only Per head.
Opening Tour,Assam & Silang 9001/- Rs Only Per head.
Jatra Suru Travel Agency
Sunday, 28 May
RAVE 2017 • June 1-4 • YouthFest • Kolkata
RAVE 2017 • June 1-4 • YouthFest • Kolkata
SOAR Revolution
Thursday, 1 June
NPC Kolkata 2017
NPC Kolkata 2017
Calcutta, India
Friday, 7 July
NPC Kolkata (Nasscom Product Conclave in EAST)
NPC Kolkata (Nasscom Product Conclave in EAST)
Hyatt Regency Kolkata
Friday, 7 July
Araaish Kolkata July 2017
Araaish Kolkata July 2017
Taj Bengal Kolkata
Friday, 14 July
Saragamapa:16-17
Saragamapa:16-17
Calcutta, India
Friday, 28 July
Dear Zindagi - Raees - The Ring
Dear Zindagi - Raees - The Ring
Menoka Cinema
Tuesday, 15 August
Aditi Munshi
Aditi Munshi
Kolkata, India
Saturday, 26 August
শারদোৎসব ২০১৭
শারদোৎসব ২০১৭
Kolkata - কলকাতা
Sunday, 24 September
শারদীয়া দুর্গোৎসব
শারদীয়া দুর্গোৎসব
Kolkata, India
Monday, 25 September
Kali_puja_কালী_পূজা
Kali_puja_কালী_পূজা
Puja
Saturday, 28 October
Marcon 2017
Marcon 2017
IMI Kolkata
Monday, 18 December
Kolkata Blues Festival 2017
Kolkata Blues Festival 2017
Calcutta, India
Saturday, 23 December
ASSENTIO MENTIUM 2014
ASSENTIO MENTIUM 2014
Ahindra Mancha
Thursday, 19 December
Mission 2020 ; A 'Ragging-Free' India!
Mission 2020 ; A 'Ragging-Free' India!
Kolkata, India
Wednesday, 1 January
GABBAR
GABBAR
Kolkata, India
Saturday, 25 December
Real horror
Real horror
Kolkata, India
Tuesday, 31 December
আমরা গরিব বলে
আমরা গরিব বলে
Kolkata, India
Wednesday, 1 January