Upcoming Events in

Brussels




Special Edition / Brussels Design Market
Special Edition / Brussels Design Market
Brussels Design Market
Saturday, 23 September
Diana Krall @Bozar, Brussel
Diana Krall @Bozar, Brussel
BOZAR
Monday, 25 September
Lecture by Filipe Magelhães (Fala Atelier)
Lecture by Filipe Magelhães (Fala Atelier)
BOZAR
Monday, 25 September
SenseTour Belgium: finale session!
SenseTour Belgium: finale session!
Digityser
Wednesday, 27 September
Eugene Chadbourne solo
Eugene Chadbourne solo
E²/Sterput
Wednesday, 27 September
Ceci N'est Pas Une Valise
Ceci N'est Pas Une Valise
BOZAR
Wednesday, 27 September
Brussel Brost 2017
Brussel Brost 2017
Brussel Brost
Thursday, 28 September
Magritte ou la leçon de choses +
Magritte ou la leçon de choses + "Hugo Claus"
CINEMATEK
Thursday, 28 September
[PIAS] NITES: Girls In Hawaii (SOLD OUT)
[PIAS] NITES: Girls In Hawaii (SOLD OUT)
CHEZ PIAS
Thursday, 28 September
Mentality w/ Felix K (Dystopian/Hidden Hawaii)
Mentality w/ Felix K (Dystopian/Hidden Hawaii)
Beursschouwburg
Saturday, 30 September
Belfius Brussels Marathon & Half Marathon 2017
Belfius Brussels Marathon & Half Marathon 2017
Brussels Marathon & Half Marathon
Sunday, 1 October
Brussels Vintage Market
Brussels Vintage Market
Brussels Vintage Market
Sunday, 1 October
TOTEM - van Cirque du Soleil
TOTEM - van Cirque du Soleil
Brussels Expo Autosalon
Sunday, 1 October
An evening with Sigur Rós | Forest National
An evening with Sigur Rós | Forest National
Forest National - Vorst Nationaal
Sunday, 1 October
Machine Gun Kelly | Ancienne Belgique
Machine Gun Kelly | Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Monday, 2 October
ODESZA at Ancienne Belgique, Brussels, Belgium
ODESZA at Ancienne Belgique, Brussels, Belgium
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Tuesday, 3 October
Accessible Art Fair Brussels (ACAF)
Accessible Art Fair Brussels (ACAF)
BOZAR
Thursday, 5 October
John Legend | Forest National
John Legend | Forest National
Forest National - Vorst Nationaal
Thursday, 5 October
Matisse et le coup du bambou
Matisse et le coup du bambou
BOZAR
Thursday, 5 October
Cristina Branco @La Tentation
Cristina Branco @La Tentation
La Tentation
Saturday, 7 October
Forest National, Brussels
Forest National, Brussels
Forest National - Vorst Nationaal
Thursday, 12 October
Angus & Julia Stone | Forest National
Angus & Julia Stone | Forest National
Forest National - Vorst Nationaal
Thursday, 12 October
BRUX 2017 - Brussels' 4th Lindy Exchange
BRUX 2017 - Brussels' 4th Lindy Exchange
Brussels
Thursday, 12 October
Brussels Electronic Marathon #bem17
Brussels Electronic Marathon #bem17
Brussels, Belgium
Friday, 13 October
Florentina Holzinger - Apollon Musagète (performance)
Florentina Holzinger - Apollon Musagète (performance)
Beursschouwburg
Friday, 13 October
Grizzly Bear / Ancienne Belgique
Grizzly Bear / Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Saturday, 14 October
Kleine Helden - deel 3: mensenrechtenverdedigers in Congo
Kleine Helden - deel 3: mensenrechtenverdedigers in Congo
De Markten Brussel
Tuesday, 17 October
Weezer: Ancienne Belgique (Brussels, Belgium) - SOLD OUT
Weezer: Ancienne Belgique (Brussels, Belgium) - SOLD OUT
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Wednesday, 18 October
Weezer | Ancienne Belgique
Weezer | Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Wednesday, 18 October
La La Land in concert - 19/10/17 - Forest / Vorst Nat.
La La Land in concert - 19/10/17 - Forest / Vorst Nat.
Forest National - Vorst Nationaal
Thursday, 19 October
Mogwai | Ancienne Belgique
Mogwai | Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Friday, 20 October
VeggieWorld Brussels
VeggieWorld Brussels
Tour & Taxis
Saturday, 21 October
Russia - Belgium (American Football)
Russia - Belgium (American Football)
The International School of Brussels (Official)
Saturday, 21 October
Amadou & Mariam / Ancienne Belgique
Amadou & Mariam / Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Tuesday, 24 October
Kings of Edelgran - TOTM • Botanique
Kings of Edelgran - TOTM • Botanique
Botanique
Thursday, 26 October
Strictly KPOP Belgium #1
Strictly KPOP Belgium #1
Recyclart
Friday, 27 October
The National | Brussels
The National | Brussels
BOZAR
Monday, 30 October
The National | Palais des Beaux-Arts
The National | Palais des Beaux-Arts
BOZAR
Monday, 30 October
The National | Palais des Beaux-Arts
The National | Palais des Beaux-Arts
BOZAR
Tuesday, 31 October
Godspeed You! Black Emperor - Jessica Moss
Godspeed You! Black Emperor - Jessica Moss
Forest National - Vorst Nationaal
Wednesday, 1 November
Hang Massive Live in Brussels 2017
Hang Massive Live in Brussels 2017
La Madeleine
Friday, 3 November
Million Mask March Brussel 2017
Million Mask March Brussel 2017
Muntplein
Sunday, 5 November
Future Islands | Ancienne Belgique
Future Islands | Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Friday, 10 November
Kasabian | Forest National
Kasabian | Forest National
Forest National - Vorst Nationaal
Friday, 10 November
Curtis (Joy Division tribute band) au Rock Classic
Curtis (Joy Division tribute band) au Rock Classic
Rock Classic Bar
Friday, 10 November
Bonobo Live : Forest National, Brussels
Bonobo Live : Forest National, Brussels
Forest National - Vorst Nationaal
Wednesday, 15 November
Aldous Harding | Ancienne Belgique
Aldous Harding | Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Wednesday, 15 November