Upcoming Events in

Brussels




RSCA Fan Day 2017
RSCA Fan Day 2017
Stade Constant Vanden Stock
Sunday, 30 July
U2 - The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 | Stade Roi Baudouin, Brussels
U2 - The Joshua Tree Tour 2017 | Stade Roi Baudouin, Brussels
King Baudouin Stadium
Tuesday, 1 August
U2 in Brussels
U2 in Brussels
King Baudouin Stadium
Tuesday, 1 August
Brussels Summer Festival 2017
Brussels Summer Festival 2017
Bruxelles/Brussel
Sunday, 6 August
Grand Tour De La Vierge 2017 - Procession dans village d'Ohain
Grand Tour De La Vierge 2017 - Procession dans village d'Ohain
ARTE Brabant Bruxelles - régionale FFE
Tuesday, 15 August
Festival Théâtres Nomades
Festival Théâtres Nomades
Brussels Park
Thursday, 17 August
Summer U 2017 - Greece
Summer U 2017 - Greece
EUJS - European Union of Jewish Students
Sunday, 27 August
Brussels Comic Strip Festival 2017
Brussels Comic Strip Festival 2017
BOZAR
Friday, 1 September
Race for the Cure Brussels 2017
Race for the Cure Brussels 2017
Bois de la Cambre / Ter Kamerenbos
Sunday, 10 September
Moscow Death Brigade (RU)
Moscow Death Brigade (RU)
Magasin 4
Sunday, 10 September
Vulfpeck / Ancienne Belgique
Vulfpeck / Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Friday, 15 September
Vulfpeck in Brussels
Vulfpeck in Brussels
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Friday, 15 September
Matisyahu | Ancienne Belgique
Matisyahu | Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Wednesday, 20 September
Diana Krall @Bozar, Brussel
Diana Krall @Bozar, Brussel
BOZAR
Monday, 25 September
Brussel Brost 2017
Brussel Brost 2017
Brussel Brost
Thursday, 28 September
Belfius Brussels Marathon & Half Marathon 2017
Belfius Brussels Marathon & Half Marathon 2017
Brussels Marathon & Half Marathon
Sunday, 1 October
TOTEM - van Cirque du Soleil
TOTEM - van Cirque du Soleil
Brussels Expo Autosalon
Sunday, 1 October
Machine Gun Kelly | Ancienne Belgique
Machine Gun Kelly | Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Monday, 2 October
John Legend | Forest National
John Legend | Forest National
Forest National - Vorst Nationaal
Thursday, 5 October
Angus & Julia Stone | Forest National
Angus & Julia Stone | Forest National
Forest National - Vorst Nationaal
Thursday, 12 October
BRUX 2017 - Brussels' 4th Lindy Exchange
BRUX 2017 - Brussels' 4th Lindy Exchange
Brussels
Thursday, 12 October
Brussels Electronic Marathon #bem17
Brussels Electronic Marathon #bem17
Brussels, Belgium
Friday, 13 October
Weezer: Ancienne Belgique (Brussels, Belgium) - SOLD OUT
Weezer: Ancienne Belgique (Brussels, Belgium) - SOLD OUT
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Wednesday, 18 October
Weezer | Ancienne Belgique
Weezer | Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Wednesday, 18 October
Mogwai | Ancienne Belgique
Mogwai | Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Friday, 20 October
VeggieWorld Brussels
VeggieWorld Brussels
Tour & Taxis
Saturday, 21 October
Amadou & Mariam / Ancienne Belgique
Amadou & Mariam / Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Tuesday, 24 October
Million Mask March Brussel 2017
Million Mask March Brussel 2017
Muntplein
Sunday, 5 November
Future Islands | Ancienne Belgique
Future Islands | Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Friday, 10 November
Kasabian | Forest National
Kasabian | Forest National
Forest National - Vorst Nationaal
Friday, 10 November
Fleet Foxes / Ancienne Belgique
Fleet Foxes / Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Friday, 17 November
Fleet Foxes / Ancienne Belgique
Fleet Foxes / Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Saturday, 18 November
Gorillaz | Brussels, Belgium
Gorillaz | Brussels, Belgium
Forest National - Vorst Nationaal
Wednesday, 22 November
IAM | Palais 12, Brussels Expo
IAM | Palais 12, Brussels Expo
Palais 12 / Paleis 12
Wednesday, 29 November
Front 242 / Ancienne Belgique
Front 242 / Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Friday, 1 December
Le Lac des Cygnes - The Moscow City Ballet
Le Lac des Cygnes - The Moscow City Ballet
Cirque Royal
Saturday, 2 December
Girls In Hawaii - Sold Out | Ancienne Belgique
Girls In Hawaii - Sold Out | Ancienne Belgique
Ancienne Belgique - AB
Monday, 4 December
Une Suite de DIKKENEK? Attendez Vous au Pire!
Une Suite de DIKKENEK? Attendez Vous au Pire!
Brussels, Belgium
Sunday, 31 December
Vianney | Forest National
Vianney | Forest National
Forest National - Vorst Nationaal
Thursday, 1 March
Indochine 13 TOUR - Bruxelles
Indochine 13 TOUR - Bruxelles
Palais 12 / Paleis 12
Saturday, 17 March
Indochine 13 TOUR - Bruxelles (Nouvelle date)
Indochine 13 TOUR - Bruxelles (Nouvelle date)
Palais 12 / Paleis 12
Sunday, 18 March
Grand débat pour savoir si Natacha est tendue
Grand débat pour savoir si Natacha est tendue
Bruxelles, Belgium
Saturday, 28 April
ANDERLECHT CHAMPIONS #35
ANDERLECHT CHAMPIONS #35
Stade Constant Vanden Stock
Wednesday, 23 May
1000 modi per spaventare Mario Draghi
1000 modi per spaventare Mario Draghi
Belgium
Thursday, 3 September
De slimste Rens ter wereld
De slimste Rens ter wereld
Etterbeek VUB
Wednesday, 31 August
Projekt dla spotkań - Let's meet in Brussels
Projekt dla spotkań - Let's meet in Brussels
Brussels, Belgium
Friday, 31 January