Upcoming Events in

Brighton




Brighton and Hove Pub Night
Brighton and Hove Pub Night
The Blue Man
Wednesday, 26 April
Berlin & Decoded Magazine present BMC Afterparty
Berlin & Decoded Magazine present BMC Afterparty
East Street Tap
Thursday, 27 April
TBA
TBA
Inyaear Promotions
Friday, 28 April
Anjunadeep Brighton
Anjunadeep Brighton
Concorde 2
Friday, 28 April
Queen Bey - Beyoncé Party
Queen Bey - Beyoncé Party
Komedia Brighton
Friday, 28 April
Pink Flamingos XI + Four Live Bands!
Pink Flamingos XI + Four Live Bands!
Cowley Club
Saturday, 29 April
Walk the Brighton and Hove Way with the Mayor
Walk the Brighton and Hove Way with the Mayor
Harvest Brighton & Hove
Sunday, 30 April
Brighton - DIY Art Market
Brighton - DIY Art Market
The Old Market
Sunday, 30 April
Robin Hood Street Party 2017
Robin Hood Street Party 2017
The Robin Hood
Sunday, 30 April
Summer Ball Brighton 2017
Summer Ball Brighton 2017
University of Sussex
Sunday, 30 April
TBA
TBA
Inyaear Promotions
Sunday, 30 April
Yanis Varoufakis - In conversation - The Old Market
Yanis Varoufakis - In conversation - The Old Market
The Old Market
Wednesday, 3 May
*SPIRIT ARTIST* Sandy Ingham & Medium  Sue Burtenshaw
*SPIRIT ARTIST* Sandy Ingham & Medium Sue Burtenshaw
Moulsecoomb Community Leisure Centre
Thursday, 4 May
TBA
TBA
Inyaear Promotions
Friday, 5 May
Isomalt Class with Beata Khoo
Isomalt Class with Beata Khoo
My Sweet Passion Cakes
Saturday, 6 May
Spring Bike Demo Day
Spring Bike Demo Day
Island Lake State Park
Saturday, 6 May
Island Lake Demo Day
Island Lake Demo Day
Island Lake Recreation, Spring Mill Pond
Saturday, 6 May
Individual Medley at Brighton Fringe
Individual Medley at Brighton Fringe
Junkyard Dogs
Saturday, 6 May
VS - Beyonce vs Rihanna
VS - Beyonce vs Rihanna
The Green Door Store
Saturday, 6 May
TBA
TBA
The Arch
Tuesday, 9 May
TBA
TBA
Shooshh Brighton
Friday, 12 May
Red Cloud Presents - Good Foxy + Support!
Red Cloud Presents - Good Foxy + Support!
The Green Door Store
Monday, 15 May
Jeremy Hardy
Jeremy Hardy
Theatre Royal Brighton
Wednesday, 17 May
The Great Escape 2017
The Great Escape 2017
Brighton, United Kingdom
Thursday, 18 May
TBA
TBA
Shooshh Brighton
Friday, 19 May
TBA
TBA
Inyaear Promotions
Friday, 19 May
Isomalt Class by Beata Khoo
Isomalt Class by Beata Khoo
My Sweet Passion Cakes
Saturday, 20 May
Manhunt Brighton
Manhunt Brighton
Brighton, United Kingdom
Saturday, 20 May
London To Brighton Mini Run 2017
London To Brighton Mini Run 2017
Brighton, United Kingdom
Saturday, 20 May
Rag n Bone Man - Brighton Dome
Rag n Bone Man - Brighton Dome
Brighton Dome
Saturday, 20 May
Brighton & Hove Albion - Football Aid 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion - Football Aid 2017
Brighton & Hove Albion FC
Tuesday, 23 May
Nights of Grief and Mystery with Stephen Jenkinson and Gregory Hoskins
Nights of Grief and Mystery with Stephen Jenkinson and Gregory Hoskins
Brighton And Hove High School For Girls
Thursday, 25 May
TBA
TBA
Inyaear Promotions
Friday, 26 May
TBA
TBA
Inyaear Promotions
Saturday, 27 May
ABODE Brighton - Beach Front Block party
ABODE Brighton - Beach Front Block party
Brighton, United Kingdom
Sunday, 28 May
TBA
TBA
Inyaear Promotions
Sunday, 28 May
TBA
TBA
Inyaear Promotions
Sunday, 28 May
Great Skinhead Reunion, Brighton 2017
Great Skinhead Reunion, Brighton 2017
Skinhead Reunion Brighton
Friday, 2 June
Cheeki Monkeys Brighton Baby and Children's Market
Cheeki Monkeys Brighton Baby and Children's Market
Brighton and Hove High School
Saturday, 3 June
Simple Minds Acoustic + The Anchoress, Brighton
Simple Minds Acoustic + The Anchoress, Brighton
Brighton Dome
Saturday, 3 June
Kraftwerk 3D Concert
Kraftwerk 3D Concert
Brighton, United Kingdom
Wednesday, 7 June
TBA
TBA
Coalition
Sunday, 11 June