Upcoming Events in

Belfast




Clovers A Vs Dundalk Warriors
Clovers A Vs Dundalk Warriors
Dundonald International Ice Bowl
Saturday, 21 October
Ben Nicky - SSE Arena Belfast - Saturday 28th October
Ben Nicky - SSE Arena Belfast - Saturday 28th October
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Saturday, 28 October
CLIC Sargent Zombie Run
CLIC Sargent Zombie Run
Stormont Estate
Sunday, 29 October
Adele Tribute Evening
Adele Tribute Evening
Cabaret Supperclub Belfast
Wednesday, 1 November
London Grammar
London Grammar
Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall
Thursday, 2 November
Boyce Avenue - on sale now!
Boyce Avenue - on sale now!
Ulster Hall
Friday, 3 November
LeftLane Cruiser, Waldorf & Cannon, Duellists, Bosco Ramos 18/11
LeftLane Cruiser, Waldorf & Cannon, Duellists, Bosco Ramos 18/11
Oh Yeah Music Centre
Saturday, 18 November
Clovers Green Vs Flying Ducks
Clovers Green Vs Flying Ducks
Dundonald International Ice Bowl
Saturday, 18 November
James Arthur + Special Guest Ella Henderson
James Arthur + Special Guest Ella Henderson
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Monday, 20 November
Hermitage Green
Hermitage Green
The Belfast Empire
Friday, 24 November
Peter Hook & The Light - on sale now!
Peter Hook & The Light - on sale now!
Limelight Belfast
Saturday, 2 December
Foxes B Vs Clovers Green
Foxes B Vs Clovers Green
Dundonald International Ice Bowl
Thursday, 7 December
Clovers White Vs Kilkenny Storm
Clovers White Vs Kilkenny Storm
Dundonald International Ice Bowl
Saturday, 9 December
The Charlatans // Limelight, Belfast
The Charlatans // Limelight, Belfast
Limelight Belfast
Monday, 11 December
The Charlatans - on sale now!
The Charlatans - on sale now!
Limelight Belfast
Monday, 11 December
UK Foo Fighters - join for a chance to win tickets!
UK Foo Fighters - join for a chance to win tickets!
Limelight Belfast
Friday, 15 December
Tridents B Vs Clovers Green
Tridents B Vs Clovers Green
Dundonald International Ice Bowl
Monday, 18 December
Race to Recovery 2018
Race to Recovery 2018
Ormeau Park
Sunday, 4 March
Niall Horan - The SSE Arena, Belfast
Niall Horan - The SSE Arena, Belfast
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Tuesday, 13 March
Stereophonics
Stereophonics
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Thursday, 15 March
ZANTE Arrivals (01/05/2018)
ZANTE Arrivals (01/05/2018)
SUNPRO Working Holidays
Tuesday, 1 May
Mass - Supports Take It To The Streets - Homeless Assist Belfast
Mass - Supports Take It To The Streets - Homeless Assist Belfast
The Church of the Nativity
Tuesday, 25 December
requested : Northern Ireland Grand Prix (2027)
requested : Northern Ireland Grand Prix (2027)
Belfast, United Kingdom
Friday, 9 July