Upcoming Events in

Belfast




Belsonic
Belsonic
Ormeau Park
Friday, 30 June
Salsa at the Ivanhoe with Tamba & Emanuela
Salsa at the Ivanhoe with Tamba & Emanuela
Ivanhoe Inn
Saturday, 22 July
Antiques Roadshow at Stormont, Belfast
Antiques Roadshow at Stormont, Belfast
Parliament Buildings Estate and Park, Stormont
Saturday, 29 July
UK's Strongest Man Final 2017 & Ultimate Strongman Masters World...
UK's Strongest Man Final 2017 & Ultimate Strongman Masters World...
Crumlin Road Gaol Visitor Attraction and Conference Centre
Saturday, 5 August
Secret Woodland Party / Belfast 2017
Secret Woodland Party / Belfast 2017
Belfast, United Kingdom
Saturday, 19 August
Kasabian, Blossoms & Touts - CHSq Belfast - Tues 22nd Aug!
Kasabian, Blossoms & Touts - CHSq Belfast - Tues 22nd Aug!
Custom House Square
Tuesday, 22 August
MUSE & Biffy Clyro at Belfast Vital 2017
MUSE & Biffy Clyro at Belfast Vital 2017
Boucher Road Playing Fields
Wednesday, 23 August
Muse - Belfast Boucher Playing Fields - with Biffy Clyro
Muse - Belfast Boucher Playing Fields - with Biffy Clyro
Boucher Road Playing Fields
Wednesday, 23 August
MUSE :: Beflast, Northern Ireland :: Belfast Vital
MUSE :: Beflast, Northern Ireland :: Belfast Vital
Belfast, United Kingdom
Wednesday, 23 August
Kasabian Concert Travel
Kasabian Concert Travel
Custom House Square
Wednesday, 23 August
Paw Patrol Live!
Paw Patrol Live!
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Tuesday, 5 September
Crumlin Road Gaol, Belfast
Crumlin Road Gaol, Belfast
Crumlin Road Gaol
Saturday, 23 September
Grand Opera House - Belfast - The Dreamboys
Grand Opera House - Belfast - The Dreamboys
The Grand Opera House, Belfast
Monday, 25 September
Stewart Lee - Content Provider
Stewart Lee - Content Provider
Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall
Thursday, 28 September
Cherry Suede - Up Close and Personal
Cherry Suede - Up Close and Personal
Black Box
Sunday, 1 October
Neil Diamond
Neil Diamond
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Sunday, 8 October
Ben Nicky - SSE Arena Belfast - Saturday 28th October
Ben Nicky - SSE Arena Belfast - Saturday 28th October
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Saturday, 28 October
CLIC Sargent Zombie Run
CLIC Sargent Zombie Run
Stormont Estate
Sunday, 29 October
Boyce Avenue - on sale now!
Boyce Avenue - on sale now!
Ulster Hall
Friday, 3 November
James Arthur + Special Guest Ella Henderson
James Arthur + Special Guest Ella Henderson
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Monday, 20 November
The Charlatans - on sale now!
The Charlatans - on sale now!
Limelight Belfast
Monday, 11 December
UK Foo Fighters - join for a chance to win tickets!
UK Foo Fighters - join for a chance to win tickets!
Limelight Belfast
Friday, 15 December
Mass - Supports Take It To The Streets - Homeless Assist Belfast
Mass - Supports Take It To The Streets - Homeless Assist Belfast
The Church of the Nativity
Tuesday, 25 December
requested : Northern Ireland Grand Prix (2027)
requested : Northern Ireland Grand Prix (2027)
Belfast, United Kingdom
Friday, 9 July