Upcoming Events in

Belfast




Muse - Belfast Boucher Playing Fields - with Biffy Clyro
Muse - Belfast Boucher Playing Fields - with Biffy Clyro
Boucher Road Playing Fields
Wednesday, 23 August
MUSE :: Beflast, Northern Ireland :: Belfast Vital
MUSE :: Beflast, Northern Ireland :: Belfast Vital
Belfast, United Kingdom
Wednesday, 23 August
Kasabian Concert Travel
Kasabian Concert Travel
Custom House Square
Wednesday, 23 August
Muse at Belfast Vital w/Biffy Clyro & NBT
Muse at Belfast Vital w/Biffy Clyro & NBT
Boucher Playing Fields
Wednesday, 23 August
Stiff Litle Fingers, The Stranglers, Ruts DC, The Outcasts
Stiff Litle Fingers, The Stranglers, Ruts DC, The Outcasts
Custom House Square
Saturday, 26 August
Carl Cox - Belfast Custom House Square
Carl Cox - Belfast Custom House Square
Custom House Square
Sunday, 27 August
Paw Patrol Live!
Paw Patrol Live!
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Tuesday, 5 September
Kristian Nairn Meet & Greet/Pre Rave
Kristian Nairn Meet & Greet/Pre Rave
Cuckoo Belfast
Friday, 15 September
Crumlin Road Gaol, Belfast
Crumlin Road Gaol, Belfast
Crumlin Road Gaol
Saturday, 23 September
Grand Opera House - Belfast - The Dreamboys
Grand Opera House - Belfast - The Dreamboys
The Grand Opera House, Belfast
Monday, 25 September
Stewart Lee - Content Provider
Stewart Lee - Content Provider
Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall
Thursday, 28 September
Cherry Suede - Up Close and Personal
Cherry Suede - Up Close and Personal
Black Box
Sunday, 1 October
Neil Diamond
Neil Diamond
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Sunday, 8 October
Ben Nicky - SSE Arena Belfast - Saturday 28th October
Ben Nicky - SSE Arena Belfast - Saturday 28th October
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Saturday, 28 October
CLIC Sargent Zombie Run
CLIC Sargent Zombie Run
Stormont Estate
Sunday, 29 October
London Grammar
London Grammar
Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall
Thursday, 2 November
Boyce Avenue - on sale now!
Boyce Avenue - on sale now!
Ulster Hall
Friday, 3 November
James Arthur + Special Guest Ella Henderson
James Arthur + Special Guest Ella Henderson
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Monday, 20 November
Peter Hook & The Light - on sale now!
Peter Hook & The Light - on sale now!
Limelight Belfast
Saturday, 2 December
The Charlatans - on sale now!
The Charlatans - on sale now!
Limelight Belfast
Monday, 11 December
UK Foo Fighters - join for a chance to win tickets!
UK Foo Fighters - join for a chance to win tickets!
Limelight Belfast
Friday, 15 December
ZANTE Arrivals (01/05/2018)
ZANTE Arrivals (01/05/2018)
SUNPRO Working Holidays
Tuesday, 1 May
Mass - Supports Take It To The Streets - Homeless Assist Belfast
Mass - Supports Take It To The Streets - Homeless Assist Belfast
The Church of the Nativity
Tuesday, 25 December
requested : Northern Ireland Grand Prix (2027)
requested : Northern Ireland Grand Prix (2027)
Belfast, United Kingdom
Friday, 9 July