Upcoming Events in

Athens




Where's Waldo in the ATH? 2017 #FindWaldoLocal
Where's Waldo in the ATH? 2017 #FindWaldoLocal
Avid Bookshop
Saturday, 1 July
Evanescence at Rockwave Festival
Evanescence at Rockwave Festival
Athens, Greece
Sunday, 2 July
Introduction to Amrita Yoga with Dayalu
Introduction to Amrita Yoga with Dayalu
NYSY Studios
Friday, 7 July
Athens, Greece Aegean Party Life Yacht July 8-15
Athens, Greece Aegean Party Life Yacht July 8-15
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 8 July
Athens, Florence, and Rome July 2017 trip
Athens, Florence, and Rome July 2017 trip
Athens, Greece
Monday, 10 July
Drums of Autumn by Dianna Gabaldon (2 part discussion)
Drums of Autumn by Dianna Gabaldon (2 part discussion)
Athens State University Library
Thursday, 13 July
Engaging the Oracle: An Introduction to Parapsychology
Engaging the Oracle: An Introduction to Parapsychology
City of Athens Cultural Center
Thursday, 20 July
The Dysart Family
The Dysart Family
Athens Church of the Nazarene
Sunday, 23 July
Kaleo at Piraeus 117 Academy
Kaleo at Piraeus 117 Academy
Piraeus 117 Academy
Monday, 24 July
Las Piñas on The Rooftop at Georgia Theatre
Las Piñas on The Rooftop at Georgia Theatre
Georgia Theatre
Thursday, 27 July
Wim Mertens - Athens
Wim Mertens - Athens
Odeon of Herodes Atticus
Sunday, 30 July
MARCHA PARA QUE SÓCRATES SEPA QUE SI SABEEE!
MARCHA PARA QUE SÓCRATES SEPA QUE SI SABEEE!
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 12 August
Athens, Greece Aegean Party Life Yacht August 12-19
Athens, Greece Aegean Party Life Yacht August 12-19
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 12 August
Athens, Greece Seabourn Odyssey August 12-19
Athens, Greece Seabourn Odyssey August 12-19
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 12 August
Athens teachers workshop with Marie Walton-Mahon
Athens teachers workshop with Marie Walton-Mahon
Divani Caravel Hotel
Wednesday, 23 August
Żagle vol. 4 - Grecja 2017
Żagle vol. 4 - Grecja 2017
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 26 August
AtlantisTur WhatsApp +30 6937440477
AtlantisTur WhatsApp +30 6937440477
Atlantis Turística - Antonio de Atenas
Monday, 28 August
You Me At Six - Piraeus Academy 117, Athens
You Me At Six - Piraeus Academy 117, Athens
Piraeus 117 Academy
Thursday, 31 August
Meet the Editors reception
Meet the Editors reception
Global NEST
Thursday, 31 August
Athens, Greece Aegean Party Life Yacht September 2-9
Athens, Greece Aegean Party Life Yacht September 2-9
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 2 September
The Black Angels live in Athens, Greece - Sep 7
The Black Angels live in Athens, Greece - Sep 7
Piraeus 117 Academy
Thursday, 7 September
Adriano Trindade - Tour Europa 2017 - live @Eilissos
Adriano Trindade - Tour Europa 2017 - live @Eilissos
ΕΙΛΙΣΣΟΣ μια εταιρία για τον πολιτισμό
Saturday, 9 September
Athens Rum & Whiskey Festival
Athens Rum & Whiskey Festival
Ζάππειον Μέγαρο
Saturday, 30 September
Desertfest Athens 2017
Desertfest Athens 2017
Desertfest Athens
Friday, 6 October
All Them Witches (US) live at Gagarin205 Live Music Space
All Them Witches (US) live at Gagarin205 Live Music Space
Gagarin 205 LIve Music Space
Saturday, 14 October
Forest Swords live in Athens
Forest Swords live in Athens
six d.o.g.s
Friday, 27 October
8th International Athens Tango Marathon
8th International Athens Tango Marathon
TANGart
Friday, 3 November
ATINA maraton 2017 - Active Traveling
ATINA maraton 2017 - Active Traveling
Athens Authentic Marathon
Thursday, 9 November
Athens Authentic Marathon 2017
Athens Authentic Marathon 2017
Athens Authentic Marathon
Sunday, 12 November
8th Oriental Passion Europe - Middle Eastern Dance Congress
8th Oriental Passion Europe - Middle Eastern Dance Congress
Athinais Culture Center
Thursday, 23 November
Beauty Macedonia Χειμώνας 2017
Beauty Macedonia Χειμώνας 2017
Beauty Greece - Επαγγελματικές Εκθέσεις Ομορφιάς
Saturday, 25 November
Wyślijmy Bartoszkę na misje!
Wyślijmy Bartoszkę na misje!
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 31 March
Dachau-Auschwitz
Dachau-Auschwitz
The Mall Athens Official
Thursday, 14 November
O Loukas Ksurizei ta Xeria tou Live sto Oaka
O Loukas Ksurizei ta Xeria tou Live sto Oaka
Oaka Basketball Arena
Saturday, 8 August
Jimi Hendrix live @ OAKA
Jimi Hendrix live @ OAKA
ΟΑΚΑ
Friday, 9 March
Debate para saber quem é melhor: SHAKA ou SAGA?
Debate para saber quem é melhor: SHAKA ou SAGA?
Santuario de Atena
Monday, 31 January
H ΚΑΙΤΟΥΛΑ ΠΕΡΙ LIVE ΣΤΟ ΟΑΚΑ
H ΚΑΙΤΟΥΛΑ ΠΕΡΙ LIVE ΣΤΟ ΟΑΚΑ
ΟΑΚΑ
Tuesday, 30 December